Student buy car

oh 99 spec is manual window aR?thanks for all the replies guys..
all the cars in my house are fully utilized so theres no car left for me
the youngest to drive mar..Myvi kinda expensive to me lor...50k id rather
buy something more spacious.hehe. thanks for the positive input anyway.
By the way , actually im looking more at second hand cos i dont plan to keep
the car very long, if i go overseas to further my studies in 1years time, den i
plan to sell it , so if new car, rugi alot leh...by the way im 18now , 19 soon..

By the way , the satria that waja2003 pointed out, good ar?and another thing
is, loanwise for second hand car, possible to get 7 years and stuff?and i really need
to make sure the car i get is in immaculate condition so i wont be buying a burden
instead of a car..keke

bro, ur looking for wira or satria ar ? wanna buy my car ? wira year 95 converted to mivec. PM me hehe

get a sunny ... alot of spare part ery cheap and 10ringgit can easily go 100 km

hie guy...if u 1 97 satria i also can intro to u.....
dark green,millage around 100k km,new colour spray,carb 4G13,totaly stock lohhh..
price around RM21.8K the price is on the road price..inculd agrement,insurance,jpj.....
it can 0 downpayment.....it is car dealer sale 1.....5 year,7year,9year no problem..
car in cheras..that guy is MR LIM 0123261245
price can nego abit.....give he a call lahhh,say Ah Hong intro 1....bcs i last time also serching satria 1.3 mahh..but now get liao..so hv some satria maklumat lohhh..but if hv money buy that 2001 model lahh...new n cheap mahh...some more that owner spend many money to mod liao....then go join satria club lohh...

guest18 said:
get a sunny ... alot of spare part ery cheap and 10ringgit can easily go 100 km

Haha donno why old car can go very far with low fuel compusion 1 lehh...last tiem my kp61 also can go very far for me lahh if depend with 4G13 iswara.....but carb need service nicely lahh...old car singer cam engine boleh......

year 98+ satria no air bag.... ony 96-97.. if no wrong... and not all no power windows... just white and red... very normal spec....

hmmm satria no need air bag lahh..lebih 1...
n the satri UK spec ABS is what hahh?? i only see more 2 metal pump on th emaster pump only?? look like no point1 lahh...
what u wanna buy depend u lohh..97 spec RM20K+- 02 spec 29K+- price depend near 10K ohh...
but u buy 2nd car sure need repair some 1 lahh..
my case is 99 spec blue satria need repair is....
1.flush n take up cam cover cuci abit my engine lohh(last owner i think no change engine oil..damn dirty inside)
2. air -cond servis n fan motor change.
3.below 2 pcs engine mouting
4.steering wheel..tear off liao
5.master pump (leaking)
6.rear brake pump(leaking)
7.timing belt change,oil seal,bearing.
8.front brake pad,rear brake lining
9.cusion all take out to wash(hv smoke smell n habuk kaw kaw...mayeb last owner like smooking n open window drive car).
10.now need see absorber how..n change sport spring..bcs last owner is potong spring 1.......
11. tie rod end n lower arm bushing macam wanna kaw tim liao...
Huhhhh all also need amny money to repair lehh..head also pening lahh...
Yohannes
u hv part tiem work arr??if hv intro to me lohhh..really no money to save every month lahh...

Haih~ i talked to my parents liao , then they say la...u think so easy
ah buy car....must service every now and then...petrol don need money?
parking all...haih~ still trying to convince them leh...

Actually my mind is quite interested with that fellas satria the nicely modded
one..but parents alot of cerita ler...so i also dono can jadi or not....but i think no
need air bag..hehe...satria better just drive safely...got airbag car hancur also cant
save..hehe.

munky ur wira 1.5 mivec how much wanna sell?Right now i can just simply say wan buy
den buy since i need to go thru my parents for loan lor...

Waja2003 the satria u bought change so many things spend how much oh?ma alot loh?
Aiyok i also no partime job ler...sell ICE stuff only lor..that one also earn abit abit only.
hehe...by the way , u student too?driving satria or waja o?

thanks for all the replies:)

guest 18 --- sunny my gf see already no stim worr....haha..how leh

ericko---95 satria got power window?so mean white and red satria after
1997 cannot buy loh?

buy KE70 woohooo.. cheap and reliable, but you have to find a good conditioned one lar.. eg well taken cared of, or else you sure headache.

reliable, low maintenance fee, comfy, average roominess. only thing you would complain probably is its damn underpower and fuel consumption is high for the power it produce and the gearbox probably noisy.

seriously, if you need to buy a car, you need to consult your parents...

if you want a cheap one, go for CASH cars...
cars like 120Y, KE70, or classic mini...
i suggest the classic mini as it allows you to learn more about cars..

do sought your parents approval..

yohannes said:

ericko---95 satria got power window?so mean white and red satria after
1997 cannot buy loh?
lol
i know someone go to work wear tie all
but drive sunny also he can tahan la
:)

but seriously la
buy car when you do not have an income would sort of be another heavy load on your parents as they still need to pay for your education,etc
a car would be like at least another few hundred bucks a month? There is so much you could do with that kind of cash.

hehe..nola..im not saying that sunny is lousy or wad...just tat...my gf
has seen that particular model together with me before and i do know
that she doesnt really like it and frankly i also kinda prefer a car that looks
trendier abit..hehe..u know la young fellas:P

erm....don plan to put extra burden on them cos i was thinking , now every
month i spend my money upgrading pc la...pay phone bill la few hundred bucks,
better i buy a car instead..cos my quite far from me mar...got car straight go find
her ma..can save phonebill...at the end of the day still got a car sumore..haha.and
seriously my phone bill also more than half the monthly installment for a 25k car lo.
and this money not take from parents one...parents give me a standard amount , what
other average living students get also o...most of the money ownself earn one ma..
but..still , need to consult parents lar as im still considered dependent on them.

Fees also they don need pay at the moment ma get scholarship:Phaha...thought wanna
try depend on myself get a car too ...but talked to them already they aren't that enthusiastic...hmm....

yohannes said:

you driving or your gf driving ...
want a cheap maintanence car or a high want ...

lol ...ford tx3 with b8 turbo then

hehe....satria or wira maintainance very high merrrr....erm...me
fetching her?keke,,,by the way , the sunny u talking about is 130y right?
how much does it cost anyway.....that one alot of fellas take and turbocharge
one aR?

sunny RM10 100km ? my mivec also can get 100km if drive normally hehehehe :p

yohannes, if i can get around 23 to 25k i think is enough already. If ur not interested then it's ok hehe :)

sedan ar? can send some [email protected]

condition?Problem is now , i can get any wira/satria in good
condition also ok one...but thing is, whether up there approve or not
only..haha...btw , urs loan can get max how much?send some pictures to me
and tell me more about it lar..condition and stuff...jpj approval , loan , whatever
i need to know to convince my parents:P

aiyaa...me also sunny user......very very suitable for student!!..serious shit oohh!!..cheap to maintain, very reliable, etc..etc...student's friendly..but of course laa, not babe's magnet..old car what...but, what the hell...as long as it can transport u from A to B to C..etc..etc...and 1 more thing,even the old 1.3 engine quite powerful if u mods a little bit and maitained it accordingly...;)

p/s: another good and reliable car, Toyota Le..drop in s/charge engine..voilaa...ehehe.bye bye gti!!!..muahahaha

yohannes said:
hehe..nola..im not saying that sunny is lousy or wad...just tat...my gf
has seen that particular model together with me before and i do know
that she doesnt really like it and frankly i also kinda prefer a car that looks
trendier abit..hehe..u know la young fellas:P

erm....don plan to put extra burden on them cos i was thinking , now every
month i spend my money upgrading pc la...pay phone bill la few hundred bucks,
better i buy a car instead..cos my quite far from me mar...got car straight go find
her ma..can save phonebill...at the end of the day still got a car sumore..haha.and
seriously my phone bill also more than half the monthly installment for a 25k car lo.
and this money not take from parents one...parents give me a standard amount , what
other average living students get also o...most of the money ownself earn one ma..
but..still , need to consult parents lar as im still considered dependent on them.

Fees also they don need pay at the moment ma get scholarship:Phaha...thought wanna
try depend on myself get a car too ...but talked to them already they aren't that enthusiastic...hmm....
I see
I am not sure bout the current price but should be less than 10k
I have another friend who is 22 and he is driving a charade aura 1.0
quite strong for a 1.0 and he got it for about RM9k
the condition is good and ermmm its 92 model if i am notmistaken
:)
besides if its RM9k i feel it should be better on vitamin m right?
also the car looks sportier cmopared to a sunny.
hehehehe

dun la encourage him to buy car tat can speed
hehehee
the more he accelerate the more petrol the car makan leh
and lagi dangerous
also wear and tear faster
ehhehee
especially brake pads or "touch wood" clutch plate.

Last time used to drive damn fast
everytime at least 120
saman kena till tak rasa
now i drive average 70 only
LOL
bored of speed
but the main reason is vitamin M
and kepala pusing coz of the muffler sound
hahahaahaha