GT ticket student pricing !

evo4g63 said:
sorry to interupt... i heared nissan are giving free ticket for the nissan owner ...cos got one fren bought a car from them last december n he get 2 free ticket for the coming GT-race... so for those recent buyer of nissan cars if u been so lucky to have the tickets n dun wan the ticket mayb u can let go to those who wan it???

can i redeem the ticket by driving olskool NISSAN VANNETE? :D

hi

yo the ticket price is rm 150 ...and the pit walk pass is rm 100..for non student..hehe adult rich ma..student no $$ haha u have to pay more!!!

levin said:
It mean what !
Can use the student price ticket
for not student people or not ?

Can use! i just purchased 2 student tickets yesterday, they said can use by non-student.

The parking tickets can purchase on that day? or can be purchase when buy entrance tickets?

BlackSamurai - this one i dun know mayb u can try ur luck n go to nissan showroom n ask... hehehehe anyway my fren received call frm tancheong salesman ask him to collect the ticket by this wednesday.... since he not likely to go he have offer me the ticket...

anyway.... heared tat SIR malaysia - the fire equipment company oso have free ticket for their staff anyone work in SIR malaysia???? can let us know whether this is true?

nicteh ,
did the person at sales counter told u ar ? If like that we can save
back 75 bucks for another purpose use loh . Btw , where u buy the ticket ?