The 4agze Forum

pergghh!!! kena oredi....7,

heheheheh...wei kar lok..u change to other brand ar...where got fun....stick ler to SE.....but by a new car for wifey ler....
hahahaahahah

haha bro sham cannot ler, need to sell of my car then only got enough money to do downpayment for a new car.... i also very sayang my SE hope to stick with it, but i have no choice ler.... sedih sedih.....

cam u diff ler, got SE, Hachirouku and estima, best la!!!

haha bro sham cannot ler, need to sell of my car then only got enough money to do downpayment for a new car.... i also very sayang my SE hope to stick with it, but i have no choice ler.... sedih sedih.....

cam u diff ler, got SE, Hachirouku and estima, best la!!!

wei..kar lok..
don;t be disheartened...me oso come from below one...

that's whu i didn't sell my SE....keep it.. the ahchi..by cahnce only..u oso maybe waht..kelantan somore.....then when stable a bit.. buy timah.. full loan ler.. and don't go and buy the expensive one ler..buy beans cheaper..and can drift!!!:rofl:

want to play drift kah?
s15 if u want too.
or else A31 with rb20det, rb25det or rb26dett. hehe.................
u take the above car then can join me as nissan kaki.

or else take ae86 with 3sgte inside lar. syok pun.
rx7,8 also the road killer!! if u can afford take rx7 and drop in a 20B engine. hehe....... guarantee never regret!! go youtube see rx7 with 20B engine how powerful. easily 700bhp!!

if buy FR car must get a turbo one baru syok!!
take the MR2 with 3sgte inside, 2 door with 2 seat only. once turbo kick in u will be farking high!! last time i got test drive it. damm powerful too!!

i preferred new car lo.... dun wan to use old car already, lazy to take care of them, and wan to drive relax relax only, dun wan to play drift drift la.... dun have much $$$$

u want FR but dont want drift. want new car.
wooo............
S15 is like rm150k lerr..............

wei..kar lok..
don;t be disheartened...me oso come from below one...

that's whu i didn't sell my SE....keep it.. the ahchi..by cahnce only..u oso maybe waht..kelantan somore.....then when stable a bit.. buy timah.. full loan ler.. and don't go and buy the expensive one ler..buy beans cheaper..and can drift!!!:rofl:

i cant make it like u ler bro!, i still got a house to loan now, where got extra money to buy car, wan use the SE go here and there tak selesa ma, (jogging in the car)hehehe....:biggrin:

ur car canot loan lor.
pity.
8K i take everything except ur chasis. haha............ joking.

yup cant get loan already, too old hahaha.....
i take off all the thing and sell also can get more then 8k lo....

CCM is Caldina Club Malaysia lorhhh...
my fren punye gf sister is number 004 in the club...
go to their website laa...got website....http://www.caldinaclub.com/

how much u selling off ur SE...??i mean with all accessories in...

bro 4agz all... a bit question...
Da HKS charger controller is it only meant 4 twincharge??
I got 1 on hand.. Any1 interested??

how much u selling off ur SE...??i mean with all accessories in...

RM25k, but now cannot sell together with the accessories already, coz many things been booked, Fibre PU hood and rollcage booked, extractor and adjustable also booked:biggrin: