The 4agze Forum

ur car is AE92 rite?
see ur business so good, every1 want to tear ur car apart now. haha............

ae90 actually...
ya they all waited for so long already i think haha.... that's my luck also, but unlucky is no one wan the car yet sigh...

sell ur car without knuckle larr.
haha......
let the new owner find a better knuckle to plug in. perhaps 5 nut knuckle?

hehehe..agree2...sell it w/o knuckle la..br less price skit..i really need rear knuckle la now..if u know mane2 lobang,pls let me know...tq

hmm... rear knuckle i think my store room still got la, tomorrow i try to check back 1st, if still got i let u know ok!:itsme:

cpt2 la bro..my pomen really pening mau cari dat item skng ni..my car nw at ampng..msk gua..mau jd bat mobile..haha...dis my no..0126983802..call me as soon as u got it..hope u'll find it 4 me..tq.

wah that car so simple old colour with silvertop, 14"rims also selling 13k ler, some more got member said cheap, then my car 5 stars glasssurit colour with black top ported and polished and balancing, 15"rims also just asking for 15k only, rugi la....
hmm.... must add till 20k la like that:thefinger:

i tot u saided u want to sell for rm18k. now u say rm15k cozs KLSE stock turun harga last nite kah? haha............

ur engine got balance b4? than i can tell u ur engine si beh GOOD!! tahan rev. rm15k for ur car worth it. u give me 2 days. i go genting gamble. if i i win a lot $$ then ur car is mine. if i lose i will go kelantan work for u. haha........

cpt2 la bro..my pomen really pening mau cari dat item skng ni..my car nw at ampng..msk gua..mau jd bat mobile..haha...dis my no..0126983802..call me as soon as u got it..hope u'll find it 4 me..tq.

got 1 set AE92 knuckle with AE101 rotor and caliper, hand brake cable also got, asking for RM450, if the price is ok with u call me la:itsme:

i tot u saided u want to sell for rm18k. now u say rm15k cozs KLSE stock turun harga last nite kah? haha............

ur engine got balance b4? than i can tell u ur engine si beh GOOD!! tahan rev. rm15k for ur car worth it. u give me 2 days. i go genting gamble. if i i win a lot $$ then ur car is mine. if i lose i will go kelantan work for u. haha........

i asking for RM15k since from the start ma, but if u wan pay me for RM18k is ok with me, more cun!:biggrin:

then i wait for ur good news lo, hope u can win lo, i also wan to sell it asap then i can get my new car asap as well:biggrin:

got 1 set AE92 knuckle with AE101 rotor and caliper, hand brake cable also got, asking for RM450, if the price is ok with u call me la:itsme:

aiyak...dat much ka bro...:shot: ...not enuf bajet la...

just need the knuckle alone jek...hehe,...

betui betui!!!:biggrin:
ei that day i heard u said wanna convert to 5 lugs right? so jadi convert ker?

converted..but not 5 lugs ler... converted from pcd100" to 114.3"..

now using watanabe RS 16"..7" front and 8" back!!!

eerrkkk!!!!

So amacam bro? Ur car sold yet? What car u getting soon? Altezza? :adore:

haven yet la bro, this coming friday someone will come and view, if he comfirm then cantik lo hahaha......
if not haizz....... :banghead:

Altezza? no la, i dun like altezza, still dunno wat car to buy yet... some more need to wait till my house done 1st, no space for parking now.