The 4agze Forum

hey guys i wanna aks.. i have been loosing water from the overflow tank.. every week need to topup a lil.. there is no leak from the radiator.. to i asked a mech and he said gze engine always cause the water to flow back into the tank making it come out from the pipe.. is this true..?

Hey guys, have you all encountered the meter (RPM) problem when you guys transplant GZE ? For example, they say AE-101 local dash's meter, those 8k RPM will not run if transpant AE-101 4AGZE in it?

How about FX meter?

Please give some valuable comment.. Many thanks!!

hey guys i wanna aks.. i have been loosing water from the overflow tank.. every week need to topup a lil.. there is no leak from the radiator.. to i asked a mech and he said gze engine always cause the water to flow back into the tank making it come out from the pipe.. is this true..?

what i can say here is tah your mech is wrong.. me been using the cahrgers since 1997....happende once when the radiator cap..loosen....pressure is high...when the cap loosen..that's why it sent back the water to your spare tank...

my experience ler...

vh-101....

why don;t you putin the achrger dashboard and meter...settle the issue!!!

cheers..

hmmm maybe i can change the cap and see... should i use a higher preassure cap..?how to know what preassure cap is right..?

Bro Shamburke, Do you have the same problem? What I need to do if I wanted the local dash? Its because I prefer the local dash and I am already using Wagon Meter..

scoupe!!!

yeah you could check the pressure type ler..there are two types if not mistaken ler... heeheheh

VH-101,
i don't have the poblem..since i used the 1/2 cut dashboard...since you're using the Wagon meter... that one i am not too sure...ler...there might be differences in the sense that the speedo might lari abit ler...

hey sham i also wanna ask.. any idea how much does gze spark plug and cable cost..?

Heemm.. guys/Sifus, can give your comment ?? hehe Really need the information. Bro Shamburke, what do you think is the differences between wagon meter and Levin 101 meter taken from 1/2 cut ??

haluuuu....long time didn't get a chance to post lor...
when i become ex-charger...??that day plan to sell only....
not sold yet what....only my engine is very sick nowadays.....

no laa....my fren having trouble with his loan...
if he doesn't buy my car,how am i suppose to get another one...??hehee...
so....nowadays,thinking of just keeping it only...huhu..

wah...ppl now got so much money ..
can look for other car ler...

HONDA ar??? wah... converting to the dark side!!!!
errrkkkk

huhu....syiok lar if caldina like dat...then can join CCM laa...huhu...

here u are. i tot u want DC5.
caldina? upgrade to play turbo now?
ur 20V not enough power?