The 4agze Forum

Guys,
Yesterday night,i tried my s/c with an ae86 hks twincharger,
i kena at least 3 cars all the way,
and i witnessed this ae86 tapau a wira GSR,
this guy just bought this ae86 with sabah plate for rm40k.
the owner was damn pleased,

bro farid....whatever pon, ur car mmg champion la...
my charger is nothing compared to urs....:( shame only...

waahh ae86 with twin charger... personally i think its a lot of mess to do the set up and complicated, but i like the powerband of the twin charger.. cool stuff..

I totally agree with u guys,
but after speaking to the owner of the monster machine,
this is his FC:

RM10=45km to 60km (depends on drive style)

I dont know how far is true,coz if it is,
its about the FC for a normal 4agze,
just that it produce more than 200hp
(i guess)
Furthermore,this machine comes with
supercharger and boost controller.

bro farid....whatever pon, ur car mmg champion la...
my charger is nothing compared to urs....:( shame only...

bro adeen..mana ade beb..itu nasib jer kot.kadang2 laju kadang rasa mcm pelahan jer..nthla.nasib jer kot.kte tryla ngan member aku.dia nie giler try...satria 1.8.4g93 nA.ok.

hehehe....ok la...no hal...tp ur car tetap fast la...

hi bros .i hv that so call hks twin charge half cut with me now.my 1 is front wheel lah!ae92....cal me if intrested.i m using hks turbo oso in my seg but not super turbo loh.this half cut all double 1 !!!!2 intercooler,2 blow off,ar 50 turbo,fcon n supercharge controller hks.0122089497

Got Supercharge Fgk 4:2:1 Extractor For Sell..pm Or Contact Me 0123453999
Price Rm 950.00 Wrongly Buy...cant Fit To Bt

fuyooo....bro nappx....
terliur when look at it the other day...