The 4agze Forum

alamak..da ade org naik tukar BTBTBTBTBTBTBTBTBt ker??hahahha...

xpelah....janji engine toyota n kereta toyota.hehehhehehhe...

bro sham biasala..RACUNNNING raCUNNING..hehhe...

PLANING BUYING CIVIC TYPE R la......hahahhaha

WHY LER MY NAME MENTIONED????? EVERIBODI KNOWS WHAT ..KETA FARID POWER>>>>>>:adore: :hmmmm:

guys,

after long hiatus... me finally got my ride back.... perrghh!!!

what a feeling..... after all this while driving the neo.... the change to 4AGZE..is really ler.... perrghh!!!! like new car ler.... hehehhee

guys..

i found auto BT h/c for 3.5k..n SC h/c for 4.5k (incl rear disk brake+cun cond..)

wic 1 is better maa??pls help meee....

Ajik been searching for u here at my area....BT manual for Rm3.8k NETT complete...OTO
Try search at cherang area...got 1 halfcut SC for rm 4.2k..not nego yet i think...budget need to make over la since u need to buy ae92 injection tank and ae92 knuckle for ur rear disk brake..otherwise find levin 16v halfcut and make sure u get those 2 iten i mentioned...can safe ur money.

p/s ae92 injection tank+ae92rear disk brake budget around rm750..:-)

AH PEK..NOW BEEN KING HUH..HUYOO...LETS TEST WIF ME LAAA...WANT TO KNOW HOW MUCH TIANG MY CAR KENE TINGGAL...HAHAHAHAHA

haha nnik since when u started wan to test with ppl? hehehe... sure got upgrade already lo right.... good good!!! the power of the black side!!! hahaha!!!!

Ajik been searching for u here at my area....BT manual for Rm3.8k NETT complete...OTO
Try search at cherang area...got 1 halfcut SC for rm 4.2k..not nego yet i think...budget need to make over la since u need to buy ae92 injection tank and ae92 knuckle for ur rear disk brake..otherwise find levin 16v halfcut and make sure u get those 2 iten i mentioned...can safe ur money.

p/s ae92 injection tank+ae92rear disk brake budget around rm750..:-)

AH PEK..NOW BEEN KING HUH..HUYOO...LETS TEST WIF ME LAAA...WANT TO KNOW HOW MUCH TIANG MY CAR KENE TINGGAL...HAHAHAHAHA

hehe nik,10q..

for BT manual tu,3.8k complete tu c/w ae92 injection tank+ae92rear disk brake ke??

kar lok,

now his car power oredi.. of coz ler want to test everi bodi...

me oso scared ler.. to go TT!!!

eekekekeke

last time, i wish i can swap my manual gb with auto gb but theres
a lot of work... need to use 16v 4age auto gb n wiring... sigh... :hmmmm:

is there anyone 4agze using 6speed gb? i know theres someone 4agze
using BT 5speed gb...

My SC 101 use Bt5 speed gbox....:biggrin:

ya la ...
easy to find the drive shaft ..... when using the Black Top Gbox ....

i'm sorry....
not very sure bout S/C engine + BT gb ler guys...
can fit ker?and...can withstand the pressure from SC ka BT gb?
if one of our members have succesfully done it, hope can share with us the secret....

guys,

after long hiatus... me finally got my ride back.... perrghh!!!

what a feeling..... after all this while driving the neo.... the change to 4AGZE..is really ler.... perrghh!!!! like new car ler.... hehehhee

wah...so eksen arr....
summore new rims coming soon....
scared la this guy....
kete makin lama makin cun+laju...
summore his 86 starts to rolling soon....
perghhh...champion punya nih...
tadak juai punya....:rolleyes:

woi..
what the f....i sthis... putting my name here as champion plaks!!!!

champion sc still adeen and farid!!! in terms of laju...
champion sc in terms of good looking... of course ler.. erwan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

caabbbuttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hehe.. so far just drive normal... never try kow kow.... afraid clucth plate slip... my mech say ... sure slip if tarik .. coz i use std clutch plate....

Bro Sham... all your secret about ur car still with me... hehehehehe ... I know everything.... kekekekeke

yea standard sc clutch plate already not enough to grip, if use bt one lagi teruk....

some more the gear ratio wont be the same as sc already, sc gearbox designed for force induction engine but bt for NA, sure diff ratio.....

Supercharger guys.......just found great item for ur ride...hahahaha
Banana+GarretAR50(besar kepala)+wasgate and fully piping...just plug n play to ur block...(levin 16v wif gze same block kaa?) price do no la how much riban...scare to ask..ekekekek u just need to find the intercooler oni..n then gze turbo.....hahhahahahah

u forgot to mention 1 thing bro, made by HKS.... manifold by HKS, SILICON hose by HKS, xternal wastegate oso made by HKS...... hahahahhh