The 4agze Forum

i already try with satria r3 today....he kena 2 cars...
2 times repeat..

no la....my car still siput compare with bro farid wan la....
kena with him 1 car the other day...

I told u guys already!
Adeen's car is very the powderfull,
So far,this the list of cars that he had beaten:

1)bt 6sp
2)svt
3)modded b16a
4)modded 4g93 na
5)other s/c

who knows,who and whuts next?
Long live charger king!

hahahah....mana ade la bro man...
i'm gonna retire with my charger by next week....got buyer edi...hahahaa....

weii..come ler.. the TT is not for charger onli ler...

it is for all toyota ler... mine toyota neo pun ok!!!..

heheheheheh..

i'm gonna come if sempat....
today got many perfumes and other things want to deliver....heheheh....
even got some RSM,AVCR,VTEC CONTROLLER wan to sell later on...

I'm newbie bro, can ask where & what time TT tonight? Maybe could join u guys and get some tips on toyota......

All Toyotarians welcome!
TT at Daroos Kelana Jaya,nearby FAS office,
behind KJMC,beside the football field.
Tonite at 9pm,
For more info,
contact bro Nappx or Zaifat.

hahahah....mana ade la bro man...
i'm gonna retire with my charger by next week....got buyer edi...hahahaa....

alaaa,
no more charger king la like this,
u nak pakai kereta apa pulak adeen?
dont ever go to the dark side of the force!

i'm gonna go to the dark side la....kekekeke...
meet u guyz on the other side...:biggrin:

no ler.... may be my price abit high kot....
but if not with that price i wont sell it....

got ppl wan, but they all wan to pay by installment, mati la i....!!!

ya la mati.....
i wan to get ori ek9 la....hehehehe....but no money...:biggrin:

kena half car by standard big vtec body eg 4 doors...
kena kow2 by nissan 300zx claimed to be (rb20),then bila bkk engine (rb25)..
kekekekek.....

ya la mati.....
i wan to get ori ek9 la....hehehehe....but no money...:biggrin:

kena half car by standard big vtec body eg 4 doors...
kena kow2 by nissan 300zx claimed to be (rb20),then bila bkk engine (rb25)..
kekekekek.....

:hmmmm: I thought the old Fat Lady 300Zx is a V6 twin turbo mar....