TEKKEN 5

i already got Devil Jin hehe. after playing the Arcade version and hit Tekken Lord title. or did it appear before Tekken Lord? and to make Devil Jin flap the wings and fly and at the same time shooting ray out of his eyes is cool hehe. way cool. reminds me of Angel and Devil in earlier Tekken.

From wat i read, need to play Arcade mode more than 200 rounds. I dun remember how many rounds i played.

oh and if that is the case, i have played more than 200 rounds la hehe. what is your title now fai?

Originally posted by grouchy_smurf@Apr 1 2005, 14:04
hey wayward share some of ur super-secret-3 secs only-1 kill combos man :lol:
[snapback]859492[/snapback]​

Wa..got such thing ka. :o I also donno this one. Wayward sure 'dewa tekken' one la... teach me also la. :D

I've read somewhere also on how to quickly increase your rank. Select the oponent as the same rank as u and it would take only like 7 rounds to jump between ranks. Highest is Tekken Lord right?

Originally posted by subsonique@Apr 1 2005, 17:12
oh and if that is the case, i have played more than 200 rounds la hehe. what is your title now fai?
[snapback]860114[/snapback]​

Now 5th dan. Need to play some more round to get Devil Jin. Sub, u using Mishima family? Me using Nina & Paul. Actually long time retired, just now practice back. Cheers..

how to unlock Devil Jin, and how many unlocked char are there??

Originally posted by VictorGR@Apr 2 2005, 11:44
how to unlock Devil Jin, and how many unlocked char are there??
[snapback]861806[/snapback]​

unlock all character and finish the game with all of them......then devil jin will unlock..

Originally posted by pel@Mar 31 2005, 16:50
Anyone know how to unlock boss Jinpachi on ps2? I heard rumors that it is an playable character.
[snapback]857456[/snapback]​

no la bro..jinpachi is not playable

fai, i have always loved the history of the Mishima family hehe. used Kazuya for Tekken 1, then Heihachi for Tekken 2, Jin for Tekken 3, then back to Kazuya and Heihachi in Tekken 4, now back to Kazuya in Tekken 5 hehe.

so the highest is Tekken Lord? haiyaa, then i have reached the maximum la. no wonder cannot be promoted any higher haha. but if you lose 3 times to the same opponent, you'll get demoted. and that is bad haha. actually, as i obeserved, you do not have to play 7 times in order to get promoted. you need 3 times with opponent of the same rank.

I never thought id find people who play Tekken in this forum..hahahaha...but fortunately, im a fan of tekken as well....beats street fighter anytime...haha.....
Just bought the game a week ago.... My character? Hwoarang....used to love eddie as well but now his moves are all with that Christie....hmm...and the girls in the game have really HUGE....urm...assets....anyway..good to see fellow tekkeners here on ZTH..hahaha....

yeah dougster hehe. good for you. as my Hwoarang, he's one hard burung to play against. his kicks are fast, super fast.

woi timmy !! keke rmbr me ka? n oso smurf? hehehe.....
ASUKA n GANRYU n WANG rox !! kekeke coz i oni can use tis 3 well..kekeke

subsonique.....cheers to hwoarangers...hahaha....not only fast lar....can continuously kick non stop and fight on one leg....hahaha...one day must have Tekken TT and determine who is the ZTH REAL king of iron fist tournament!....hahaha...

hi guys.. Can you kindly advise me, where can I download the Tekken 5 Manual in Color PDF format? I would like to learn all the characters movement. Thank you... and have a nice day ;)

Originally posted by eg9525@Apr 22 2005, 13:20
hi guys.. Can you kindly advise me, where can I download the Tekken 5 Manual in Color PDF format? I would like to learn all the characters movement. Thank you... and have a nice day https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]918292[/snapback]​

Bro, try this.
http://www.tekken.net/tekken5/movelist.php

U owned me teh tarik. Cheers

NISMO said:
woi timmy !! keke rmbr me ka? n oso smurf? hehehe.....
ASUKA n GANRYU n WANG rox !! kekeke coz i oni can use tis 3 well..kekeke

haha yea still remember you nismo :) so yea...who's up for tekken tt? and...how?? lol someone's gotta bring a tv and a ps2...