TARC (KL main campus)

kweng84 said:
huh? this year government said wont raise petrol liao wor...

kweng, next year they will raise the petrol price. Rumours said that the raise will be rm0.60 per litre. Die man.

wahlao...RM2.52per litre? like dat , my iswara need to change TAXI spec lor...pump gas cheaper..

kweng, don't worry. Can buy LMS cars ma. Run on water. Save a lot. If on highway run out of water also can fill it up yourself.

LMS is LM Star company. The company that produce the car that run using water. It's a local company.

aiya...if wanna but lm star also need money...
ady pokai dy leh...cant afford liao...

ya loh ya loh,
when wait for bus, scared kena rompak
drive ur own, no enough $$$ buy petrol

kweng...a link for ur read up
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/8/16/nation/15153258&sec=nation

Daniel Lee said:
kweng, don't worry. Can buy LMS cars ma. Run on water. Save a lot. If on highway run out of water also can fill it up yourself.

'adding that the seven-seater SUV LMG Tourer was priced at RM58,888 and the four-door crew-cab LMG Trekker at RM84,888. '
quoted from the star

ei...the price kinda ok lah
but not cheap for me...keke

we have to become mat rempit. cheap and no need scared being rob.. but one thing is scared will be assumed to be robbers.. haha.. nowadays all see motorcycle coming faster runaway adi..

yier...go rempiting ar?...

later those boss in blue ask
mau settle balai atau settle secara budi bicara

yo lantis-ing become lokap-ing
cos rempit cum got assume as robber...
keke...jk nia

my dad selling metal bar 1 wo... i sell 2 u guys cheap cheap la... later ppl think u r d robber then don come n look 4 me... kekeke..

darn...today i kena summon...
at de slope der...jus in front of utar back door
i parked half inside the parking space in front park
while the rear is so open...no box 1

haiz...co cham...
but ei do u all pay de saman?
if any of u kena...
cos last time mppj 1 my fren nvr pay b4...
but i heard dbkl 1 if dun pay, den cannot get new road tax
izzit true...

ya lah...now de slope also not safe de...
esp the gate with no parking sign...

its stated 30 if pay within 14days
between 15-74days is 50
more den 75 days is 70
if not mistaken cos now de saman at my car...but car not at home

tis 1 is dbkl 1 woh...got discount 1 meh...
onli pdrm 1 got discout...but i guess most of us ady settle sini for pdrm case

razr, I'd also received summon last tuesday. For dbkl, last time ppl said don't have to pay because they have no connection with jpj and also the police but now they said their computers are connected with each other.
They will keep sending warning letters to you if you don't pay up and if they are in need of the money, they will probably send you court letter. This is what I heard from one of my friend.
For dbkl, they will also give discount. Just go to the counter and say you want to get it cheaper as you're still a student and he will just give you the cheaper price.

yo thanks daniel
ok...do any1 noe wer's dbkl office?
i knida blur bout its location