TARC (KL main campus)

Daniel Lee said:
Yeah, that's be brother! But I didn't hear any greetings today.:_:

Maybe too upset after receiving a parking summon from dbkl today.
Lots of cars kena.
Those idi*t dbkl officers just won't come on friday noon from 12pm - 3pm.

bro, u look at me when i whistle to call u...u were opening ur car door..i was wearing black shirt..just back from ta pau..remember? yeah..got car kena double saman...

kweng84 said:
bro, u look at me when i whistle to call u...u were opening ur car door..i was wearing black shirt..just back from ta pau..remember? yeah..got car kena double saman...

Sorry bro, really can't recall. The summon really give me a big impact at that time. Saw many of my friends' cars kena also. All parked the same row as mine. Luckily my car didn't kena double summon. If not, my wallet sure dry up this month.

now their time not from 12-3pm liao... mostly is at 10am... 2nd time i dunno wat time... so beware guys n girls (if got)...

sure arr...8.30am near surao...
cos i hav to park der mon & fri...
class at 10.00am, so no more space dy at de slope

fri i got class on 2pm... if dun 1 2 kena saman then giv me ur car key.. i'll bring ur car go round round... hehehe.. jk...

sure bo.. ur car under insurance onot? if yes then i'll bring ur car go genting pek corner lo... haha... u allow i oso dun 1 lo... siao ah.. if got something happen i sure hv 2 go outside work find money 2 pay back d damage... better dun.. just jk all d way...

dun park beside the badminton court.....park at the road that turn into the badminton court..there's no yellow line.....they cant saman......

i never kena saman before this 2 years in tarc. touch wood.. haha.. cause usually go tbr at 1 to 2 pm.. i think dbkl busy makan lunch oso.. normally park my car just outside mali's corner. sometimes saw the cars beside all kena saman early early..
guys heard of a gal being snatch off a laptop? the star reported this.. IN TBR! 3 ppl walking sommore.. crazy... damn those snatch theif..

yo...even i sanggup let up drive my car...
my turtle also cant go up genting...
later roll down sumore...

but now sem end dy...
come or not also nvm dy loh
huhuhuhu..sumore i lazy go round2 1 to get parking
i park when i see empty non-yellow line spot

if drive 4x4 n park on curb can saman kah
not on yellow line mah
keke...cos a few yrs ago
i did that when attending new yr eve party

wah..daniel , today come very early ar? so fast park nice nice place outside surau...hehe;) sure about 7.30am...

kweng84 said:
wah..daniel , today come very early ar? so fast park nice nice place outside surau...hehe;) sure about 7.30am...

Hahaha..... Ya lor, afraid that if I come later, I must park my car at the same spot that I got saman yesterday. Reached around 8:00am. 7:30am too early...hahaha... You're in campus already??? Got early class ah???

howiechoo said:
dun park beside the badminton court.....park at the road that turn into the badminton court..there's no yellow line.....they cant saman......

But yesterday I saw some of those cars that parked on those spot without yellow line also got saman. Those parked on the curb will also get saman too (meletak kenderaan di atas siar jalan). Only those in the parking box escaped.

hey u guys having class so early? start from wat time? luckily my class earliest is 10am. cannot wake up so early.. haha..

lantis-ing said:
hey u guys having class so early? start from wat time? luckily my class earliest is 10am. cannot wake up so early.. haha..

lantis-ing, cannot wake up early for class but can wake up early to surf the net ah....hahahahaha.......:_:

Daniel Lee said:
Hahaha..... Ya lor, afraid that if I come later, I must park my car at the same spot that I got saman yesterday. Reached around 8:00am. 7:30am too early...hahaha... You're in campus already??? Got early class ah???

got test at 9am...but u always park opposite my house..sure spot u easily...

kweng84 said:
got test at 9am...but u always park opposite my house..sure spot u easily...

Which is your house??? The one that always have a silver kelisa parked in the house compound and also a white Iswara that had venom sticker on it???