TARC (KL main campus)

kweng84 said:
yeah , i know where the skyline gtr34 parked...that car always park outside the house 1...but im not sure whether it is the owner's car or wat...never see the car in makan place before...anyone seen at makan place? just stock skyline gtr34

padang? nvr noe there was a padang in TBR... i oni noe got badminton court...

razr_sped said:
gtr got attensa, rb 26 (which can stroke till 2.8), AWD, i think onli 2D
gts not su much sophiscated electronics, rb 25, cm in 2D n 4D
more cun 1...u'll auto recognise with when side by side gts

ya...lotsa slk n clk
tats y i not afraid vince key brush me...
keke
nvm razr bro... tomolo i dun hv class... skipping all d lecture.. so tomolo i'll keybrush all slk n clk in TBR... so rmb ah.. tomolo dun park at TBR... park at wangsa maju or taman melati... onot u'll c my signature liao...

WANTED !!!!
my.php

my.php

keke...i also plan skipping class...
cos all lecture finish dy...onli left sum tutorial...
so hav fun...wakaka

wow..this is the real GTR....erm....i think it's time for me to change ride with him...wahaha...help me ask him whether willing to exchange his GTR with my SLK Type 660 Special edition.....with fully automatic transmission and ABS (Anti Brake System) + NTC(No traction Controller) + Vhac (Very Hot Air Cond)..hope he dun mind..wahhaa.....

:top: u took d pic at night... so possible d driver is staying in TBR... walaowe... :bawling:

15/8 mission...
mission target : GTR 34 in TBR
who wanna join me korek d GTR?? kekeke...

1. Guardianvince (captain)

Seems like there's quite a number of Kancil drivers here. Although I am unrelated to TAR, but put my name on the list, I'll give unlimited moral support, haha.

SLK 850 rocks lar man. Agree with razr-sped.

Want to do K-R850 or not? Kancil Rotary 850 project. Haha.

GTR or GTT?
last time saw a blue GTR driven by indian in TBR. dont think is this car le..
btw theres a Gen2 GTR in TARC driven by a guard. LOL.. or proton badge changed to GTR logo..
any1 notice a pimped yellow hyundai accent with big big stickers? damn funny looking car.. looks real fast.. with all the spoilers bodykits and air scoop.. LOL..

lantising: i thought there is a high spec hyundai accent available stock..no meh?? im wrong maybe...

weng, the pic very dark.lol...bcom gtr thread already. :X-:

gtr meh...the way i see the hood
it slant like gts woh...

aiya...better change with me
slk 850 with super efficient engine that has 18L for 300km
sumore with nice powerband for zippy road handling...
keke...gts also can, no need gtr

inside utar got 1 yellow high spec accent
dunno got big2 sticker or not
but it's driven by a gal, above average looking

bro munpeng...
agree with me on wat?
ya...rotary roxx...but should be 650 right
half of 1.3

yea theres a high spec hyundai accent in the market call xxx or something like that.. sounds very fierce.. with full bodykit, spoiler and roof scoop. got 1 with vertical doors on displayed during KLIMS.. LOL.. but this pimped up accent in tarc got big big flame stickers.. fast n furious style.. LOL..

hmmm...hyundai accent with moddings doesnt look that fierce ..better get some local cars and spend the high spec hyundai money into the moddings of the local car like putra stock to putra gti or m3 style..lagi geng...hehe..agree ar?

SPOTTED Hyundai Coupe (maroon) owner in maroon color shirt also...camping beside surau...lol ;) Daniel Lee rite?? i did give u a 'hi' ...haha ;) is that u ar? paiseh if it isnt u...spotted few times already.... number plate B** 9**3...rite?

kweng84 said:
SPOTTED Hyundai Coupe (maroon) owner in maroon color shirt also...camping beside surau...lol ;) Daniel Lee rite?? i did give u a 'hi' ...haha ;) is that u ar? paiseh if it isnt u...spotted few times already.... number plate B** 9**3...rite?

Yeah, that's be brother! But I didn't hear any greetings today.:_:

Maybe too upset after receiving a parking summon from dbkl today.
Lots of cars kena.
Those idi*t dbkl officers just won't come on friday noon from 12pm - 3pm.

all driver then can stop each other lo... i hv 2 take number 49 bus home le... T_T... i oso wanna drive...

Bro vince, there is a field in tbr. Just take some time go round tbr and you will discover it .

Bro Kweng, good spy job on the GT-T. You must be afraid that the owner find you snapping his car that why your hand is shaking, am I rite? hahaha...

Bro Howie, the skyline is a GT-T. The signal and reverse lights are in a horizontal bar just below the big and small round brake lights. For a GT-R, the signal light will be incorporate into the centre of the big round brake light and the reverse light will be at the side of the number plate, just like the old Perdana V6 and the new Accord.

Bro razr, the yellow Accent in UTAR is my friend's cousin's car. The car is stock standard. And yupe, it had a female driver.

Bro lantis-ing, there are five models for the new Accent.
They have the normal one without any bodykit.
Then they have the RX-S with the all the side skirts, front and rear lips, air scoop and air spoiler.
The RX-S5 which is the hatchback version of the Accent and come with bodykits also.
The RX-S (XXX) edition that come at a slightly higher price than the normal RX-S. Additional stuff inside like another dummy exhaust pipe head making it look like it's twin piped. Leather seats and....
The one with the scissor doors display at the KLIMS 2006 is theme Xtreme version.

:_:

razr_sped said:
gtr meh...the way i see the hood
it slant like gts woh...

aiya...better change with me
slk 850 with super efficient engine that has 18L for 300km
sumore with nice powerband for zippy road handling...
keke...gts also can, no need gtr

inside utar got 1 yellow high spec accent
dunno got big2 sticker or not
but it's driven by a gal, above average looking

bro munpeng...
agree with me on wat?
ya...rotary roxx...but should be 650 right
half of 1.3

i saw b4 d yellow high spec accent... d color matches it's bodykit n wing... damn attracting ppl...