TARC (KL main campus)

yo bro weng...if around 7.30am
sure got space in front guard hse...
sumore u stay so near
i caome fetch u lah...
u giv me ur sticker...keke

so , sorry la razr_speed..my car always fully book...i fetch 5 ppl more every morning....daniel..VENOM sticker is my old car lor...kelisa is my fren's car...my house always crowded with many cars...my fren's cars and my housemate cars..

yo, spotted daniel lee's coupe park in front surau there...i was in lantis-ing car. =)

bro kweng, ur old car ?? u change car already ??

yo guys so how, wanna tt anot ? this fri, 18/5.

kweng, car with venom sticker is your old car then where is your new car? I can smell kweng is hiding a monster from us.....hahaha.......:_:

tl, I was in my car at that time when you spotted my car. lantis-ing car is also maroon rite? Did give a hand to him! Nice car! :_:

What time and where to tt this friday?

mayb daniel 1 side looks friendly.. another side full of scars from parang, stell bars and many more.. walao... like d bad ppl in batman series who hv 2 different face... looks ganas... i think we found d bad ppl dat always made robbary in setapak area... 55 call d cops...

haha.. robbers wont be driving that stylish and slick looking hyundai coupe la vince.. LOL.. vince, u SOT? did you play football today? finals wor..

im still driving the old Venom stickered car la...where got monster hiding....aiya...tt friday??hmm...

u guys from far plan lo... i'll follow... count me in...

lantis-ing bro.. dun la tell me i'm SOT.. later ppl really think me sot sot de... i dun really plat football... noe some rules n not kaki bangku... aai... u didn't c me play 4 brazil in world cup meh? hehe... jk...

lantis-ing, I'm not waiting for chicks la.... Just waiting for my car to warm up....:_:

vince, where are you staying??? I will come and rob you tonight........hehehe........You played for brazil? Why didn't see any image on you one???

kweng, good morning!!!..........:_:

kweng84 said:
daniel: morning!! nice car park u have...

kweng, that's the very last one of the whole stretch of car park lots that is available. If I'm a bit late, I think I must park near the skyline owner's house.

dun drive there...take bus better....wahaha....petrol = bus fare..but no need to find car park..wahaha...

haha..okay la...dun talk bout carpark la...the skyline house location is when going up the slope after turning left from the traffic light...going up slope u normally turn right and then go straight to the TBR shops there...BUT, dont turn right...you turn left...go straight until there is a right turn..then u will see a SKYLINE GTT34..

lantis-ing, what to do? Hard to find parking mai oi talk about parking lo.... the skyline owner's house is further down the road after the mosque.

howie, after got robbed while waiting for bus. Not save, not save.

razr, buy the car that car use water as fuel lo.:_: