TARC (KL main campus)

aiyo...he uses d16 vtec i also takut de lah...
no need b series...
keke later all hell let lose...he say its a dc5r k series...
wakaka

haiz...i went pay de dbkl fine dy...
max he giv me is rm10 discount onli
so hav to pay 20 loh...
haiz...

tl, I'm staying at Sri Gombak... Far away from UTAR....:confused_smile:

renxun, mine sharing the mods you had done on you eg? All of us here are waiting to sweat to hear it.........hahahaha..........

razr_sped said:
aiyo...he uses d16 vtec i also takut de lah...
no need b series...
keke later all hell let lose...he say its a dc5r k series...
wakaka

haiz...i went pay de dbkl fine dy...
max he giv me is rm10 discount onli
so hav to pay 20 loh...
haiz...

We have no match to those honda k series engine. After modding, it can go for track attack!

razr, what to do, Raya is coming. They need money........:Not_Impressed:

not much on d engine side...now only im working my way though d engine mod...still halfway...i spend most of my time tinkering with transmission b4 tis..

b16a managed by Spoon electronics, P n P head, cables and some basic air filter n exhaust stuffs lor..

manual close ratio transmission wif upgraded clutch n 4.2kg fly wheel... and of course a full lock lsd...

brakes are all type R together with d pump servo...suspension are after markets set lor.. rims and bla bla bla ... 16 inches and interior exterior eg9 .. and i duno wat else la... its just a simple car only .. but i also duno why i spent so much on it..

lets find a day to yamcha la... i live so near to tar colege only..

n yess i love bikes since i was in d college.. aahaa.. i guess im d only one riding something more than a 250cc to college.. hahaha

renxun, lots of modifications you had done to your car. Can eat all the cars near college area for breakfast already...........:_:

Yamcha, if can, make it after mid-September. Final exam coming.
What do you guys suggest?

lets put down ur housing taman or condo on wher u guys live ok..? i live in setapak indah ... near Al Dinar warung ther.. corner house

renxun bro... u staying in danau kota rite? i'm staying at setapak ria, jln genting klang...

I always go Hai-O foodcourt eat dinner near setapak indah wor...anybody wanna join?

Me too far......
Sri Gombak.......

Kweng, Hai-O food nice ah?
Always heard my friends saying about it.
Never been there before la.........

if dinner i would suggest BOBO in front of genting court condo.... hai-o? nothing special maybe bcuz last time everyday eat either hai-o or d one beside it (MEGA) after it went bangkrupt i only go BOBO...supper wise.. d one beside A-Malik has nice foods.... or jalan ipoh dim sum oso not bad.... or if wan2 see some crazy cars become street maniac can proceed to steven corner pandan indah .. on d way sure meet alot of speed freak...to put a chase or not is very much dependant on each individual's itchyness...hehehehe.....

daniel.. dun wori la.. sri gombak is soo damm near only .. i even ride my bike to thailand n singapore b4 ler....if 2 wheels can do it 4 wheels sap sap soi ony ma...tonite im going to kesas ther to meet wif another ZTH member to have a view n test d absorber tat i wanna buy...who wanna join can leave me an sms.. 0168261613

renxun said:
if dinner i would suggest BOBO in front of genting court condo.... hai-o? nothing special maybe bcuz last time everyday eat either hai-o or d one beside it (MEGA) after it went bangkrupt i only go BOBO...supper wise.. d one beside A-Malik has nice foods.... or jalan ipoh dim sum oso not bad.... or if wan2 see some crazy cars become street maniac can proceed to steven corner pandan indah .. on d way sure meet alot of speed freak...to put a chase or not is very much dependant on each individual's itchyness...hehehehe.....

daniel.. dun wori la.. sri gombak is soo damm near only .. i even ride my bike to thailand n singapore b4 ler....if 2 wheels can do it 4 wheels sap sap soi ony ma...tonite im going to kesas ther to meet wif another ZTH member to have a view n test d absorber tat i wanna buy...who wanna join can leave me an sms.. 0168261613

haha.. bobo is nice... got i more coffee shop name 'peng ling' oso not bad... i like d seafood fried rice...

ride bike from thailand n singapore is a damn long distance lo... after reach liao back sure feel wanna patah liao... try b4 ride bike from thailand to singapore? haha....

kweng84, u stay at tbr? When i pass tru tbr(lorong Masria 2 if i not wrong), i will see ur white iswara with the nice monza muffler.. Hehe..

renxun..........where are u from??.......
sarawak or sabah??

renxun said:

renxun, jalan ipoh got lots of dim sum shops. But I prefer the one with the yellow colour sign board one. Mee Bon. The most famous dim sum shop there.
Very long didn't go to Steven Corner liao. Like 2 years never been there already.

renxun, superbike convoy to Thailand and Singapore ah?........:_:
Usually saw lots of superbike convoy went I drive to Sintok, Kedah.
How's your testing with the absorber?

boon> i came frm a small town in sabah name Tawau.... been here almost 6 years... but i did went back occasionally to visit my parents..

i never convoy frm s'pore to thailand one shot b4...it would be xtremely tiring...frm s'pore , bedok reservoir area going up 2nd link until my house in setapak need around 3hours n 30 minutes (speeding)....d trip normally cost me a full day of rest at home.. cuz its quite tiring...but i gues d journey to thailand is much further apart cuz i remember i need to stop 2 station to refill my petrol...

d absorber works great... cusco progressive springs couple wif kayaba gymkana abs... non adjustable but with Spoon bushings...very comfort on d road n very stable on corners.. just nice...