TARC (KL main campus)

den serve him right...
my fren say dey whack like too kejam...
i say no lah...serve him...be it robbing or molesting

pls help to spread out this msg:
If u see a car WFE 2365 Wira aero (green colour), pls call police. A 18 yr old chinese gal just kipnap by 5 malay at subang parade rooftop. Save Her !

de case has been solved dy...
btw is stated in todays star paper
the incident is at ipoh parade

cos yesterday morning i also receive such sms...
initially thought its real...
but then latter to many version come out...
klang, iponh, subang parade also got
also not quite believe it dy, ingat is rumours

My god...why ppl go and add SUBANG ...damn la..those 5 Malays nothing to do is it...why go and disturb ppl's gf...oh my...what it has to do with the innocent girl? im really annoyed of these crazy bas*ards!

If we manage to catch those bast*rds, sure kena kao kao...........
Wack them with rod hammer and kick them like what the 3 suspended policemen did............
I totally agreed with what the 3 policemen did. What do you guys think of?

bro weng, sure or not?
later turns out to be rumours again...

but seems that kidnap case is also going upwards...
y police aint doing much to keep crime rate down
got big2 case onli do work

ei...everybody...
just wanna make a shoutou seem it quiet here lately...

good luck to everyone having exam...
this includes me ya...keke

lol...everybody busy ?? remember keep my thread alive!! lol.

sure tt after exam, around end of september, get ready guys !

d thread will b alive again after d exam... haha... i think i'm d 1st 1 who post on dis thread lo... my exam till 18th sept... wakakaka... 2nd year exam wont b finishing as early as mine.... haha... good luck guys..

haha...utar fes mine is the latest dy
16 sept 2006 4.00pm onli end de...

but still earlier then u vince...
wakaka
eish...gotta go bac study liao...
if not mon n tues exam dunno how to do

hi guys, me having exam until 22sept. die la.. now addicted to a game..nvr study la.. LOL...good luck in exam every1..hehe

is any1 staying around subang jaya? if there is y dun u guys join d subang jaya gang... those guys TT almost every week.... some of them oso night stalker... they mayb noe a lot of thing bout automotive then u do... so y dun just join them around... d member oso got a wangsa maju ppl which join us quite often not long ago... if wanna join can ring me... my number is 016-2181383... but i may not join so often... hehe... *not promoting d gang, just hope dat u guys can noe more ppl bout ur own interest n learn more*

lalalala... im enjoying seeing my housemate struggle for their exam everyday .. while they enjoy seeing me struggle in my work everyday .. haahah

we student dun struggle everyday... but u working struggle everyday... so ur chances 2 struggle is more then them... they can said struggle every 3 months... hehe...

bo pian lor..... wanna live life beyond d edge have to live differ frm normal pl aledy .. hahahaah... if not i cant even afford to play my car...nowadays honda parts doesnt come cheap..especially d petrol itself.. =)