Talk the talk, Walk the walk

hey... good to have u here! welcome welcome..

anyway, i am upset over yours and others feedback of my comments. likewise, you got upset with mine. i accepted all your criticism however, you don't.

whatever la. talk talk no problem la. just have fun lo.

hehe...

Not really upset, i reply with the same way u reply ma, no use brain, hahahah chill !

Try gurney plaze around 11pm. U can c lotsa chun chick bro! I'll be there. Contact me Rob 013 3520500

Thanks. But I went there yesterday night and its not happening bro! Thank you for your invitation, but I'm heading back to KL later. Thanks again..

boring like hell... i want to start my journey back to KL now. bro esprit, enjoy yourself in penang. i am heading home!!!! KL here i come!! hehehe..

on ur way home, u should drop by Ipoh..
& eat the tasty kai see hor fun ngar choy kai..
now am hungry d..
but its not open yet..

ha ha. everyone on their way up or down u ask them stop by. u can split yourself ah?!

Caaaaan..
i'm good at arranging schedules..
er.. i alwiz planned 4 my boss..
he he..

motherfucker 360-Spider is harassing me, that bitch keeps spilling out my personal shit threads (he basically tracks down my posts) i dont know who the fuck he is but he seems to know me pretty well and i reported that asshole, coplained to Tom, but Tom doesn't give a shit

Wow looks like somebody has a lot of time on his hands.

Just ignore him! Unless you wronged him at some point in the past, you have nothing to fear.

Haha ... Maybe that guy has a crush on you, dude .... Dun worry lar, sometime there are some seriously troubled people in here ... :shades_smile:

Anyone remembered that rapper wanna-be, foul-mouthered ... what-ever thug crazy fella? Almost half the spammers in zth reported on this dude. Think he might have had some hard spanking from Tom :mouth_closed:

i think that guys is still around...
never get banned but I think he's toned down.......cos never saw his post popped out....
kekekeke

You are right, boon. Saw his posting once or twice after ... Sure straightened his arse up well.

Cheers to Tom and the rest of the Mods.

today i'm in ipoh bro! ipoh hor fun and ipoh famous pak kopi.. taste good! any place for me to hang around tonight??

eyong could walk you through.............
kekekekeke

naughty or decent?!

Thanks boon.

ea: In I-Poo Sunway (dunno how familiar are you with the roads here) there are: Rum Jungle (same operator aka. Ronnie) where you can check out I-Poo girls. Greentown Business Center near Syuen Hotel and MBI has some nice cafe's, pubs and restaurants. Ipoh Garden East (behind Jusco) has more pubs and restaurants. Depending what you are looking for really. Car mods shop, of course the famous Monster Garage, and another near Pengkalan Industrial Park.