survival tips for women......

jeffblazed

in todays world in order for the women species to survive they must be able to :

-give good blowjob

- experienced in deep throat.

- swallow you know what

- take it from the backdoor.

-get involve in threesome...two girls only

-be low maintenance like mynissan

-willing to play role games

-proper intelectualcapabilities....

its a jungle out there.....

copy n paste from somewhere?
......................................or telling some girls in zth

wish9 said:
copy n paste from somewhere?
......................................or telling some girls in zth
wei this my own stuff la......where got copy and paste.....this based on me and my buddies....opinions la......

Got a question for Dr. JeffBlazed.

Woman now dont need degree/masters/phd anymore to survice in jungle eh? :lol:

You must have the longest penis that ever woman wants in order to set the standard.

ambayah said:
Got a question for Dr. JeffBlazed.

Woman now dont need degree/masters/phd anymore to survice in jungle eh? :lol:
sorry la dude just forgot that one ;la....they also need a degree.....

hahaha lookie here! this aint your normal cheap BJ bitch, she has a degree! :evil:

omg whats the world coming to :rofl:

wow dude, looks like to you girls are only for men to "play" around with...should have just keep those ideas/points in your mind instead of saying it out loud in the forum although you have your own rights to say anything you like. I'm not a perfect person nor am trying to be "sin gah lan" but do show some respects to women, dude. Girls, are for us to sayang...not "abuse".

Cheers. :wink:

two word sez it all "Male chauvinism" i bet no gals would ever wanna befriend u after realising that u treat them as sex objects.

on a very remote chance. it might even give a false impression that zthians think in the way that's parallel to yrs.

I don't see what's wrong with posting something like this. Women do this kind of list all the time and we let it pass.

So we should just let them be, because we're men? then what the hell are they all complaining about equality? You want the food, you got to deal with the shit as well.

1298 said:
wow dude, looks like to you girls are only for men to "play" around with...should have just keep those ideas/points in your mind instead of saying it out loud in the forum although you have your own rights to say anything you like. I'm not a perfect person nor am trying to be "sin gah lan" but do show some respects to women, dude. Girls, are for us to sayang...not "abuse".

Cheers. :wink:
what abuse la...where got.....