Suprafan's lemon Kancil with a zillion problems

Wa, already spend 345k and still want mod. That will exceed 400k I think.

No matter what car we get, I think we cant stop modifying. At least must change something LOL!

RM345K, might as well you buy a house first. 25 years loan, installments also cheaper.....:biggrin:

Ya, cars later. House 1st now.

...unless planning to live in the car, as your house.

Eat in Mustang, Sleep in Mustang, Play in Mustang, Race in Mustang, Work in Mustang :rofl:

save money, noneed to play cukai pintu. noneed to buy furniture. Everyday can choose place where to sleep, like at Genting. drive there and sleep. To take shower, use water at office....

Man and machine become one...huhuh

RM345K, might as well you buy a house first. 25 years loan, installments also cheaper.....:biggrin:

RM345k maybe at Ipoh can get decent terrace house. At KL I think cannot?

No matter what car we get, I think we cant stop modifying. At least must change something LOL!

Ya, cars later. House 1st now.

Eat in Mustang, Sleep in Mustang, Play in Mustang, Race in Mustang, Work in Mustang :rofl:

ZTH all mod kaki, sure want to mod la. I think I want to start a random thread to ask people the reason of why they want to mod and how it all started.

Although I know it is unreasonable, but my urge to get a better car is stronger than getting a house. :banghead:

save money, noneed to play cukai pintu. noneed to buy furniture. Everyday can choose place where to sleep, like at Genting. drive there and sleep. To take shower, use water at office....

Man and machine become one...huhuh

Epic

RM345k maybe at Ipoh can get decent terrace house. At KL I think cannot?

ZTH all mod kaki, sure want to mod la. I think I want to start a random thread to ask people the reason of why they want to mod and how it all started.

Although I know it is unreasonable, but my urge to get a better car is stronger than getting a house. :banghead:

Epic

Everyone wants better. But seriously since you are young. Best get a house 1st. Houses price are shooting up sky high and real fast too.

I should have save up during younger days. :banghead:

Everyone wants better. But seriously since you are young. Best get a house 1st. Houses price are shooting up sky high and real fast too.

I should have save up during younger days. :banghead:

House price only goes up and never drops. :banghead: But you're still young what. Still can save up now.

That's the problem. Now still can save by the time u want to save for the house u think u can afford, price already shoot up. So if I started saving during your age, downpayment now wouldn't be a problem. Now downpayment also not low. :banghead:

Really best save up for house downpayment 1st. Since now u already have car to use.

That's what I think la.

That's the problem. Now still can save by the time u want to save for the house u think u can afford, price already shoot up. So if I started saving during your age, downpayment now wouldn't be a problem. Now downpayment also not low. :banghead:

Really best save up for house downpayment 1st. Since now u already have car to use.

---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------

That's what I think la.

Haven't got a full time job and good income yet. Can't save up much. The environment today is so challenging for youngsters who just started to work. Everything expensive.

Ya, dare not even think if have kids next time, those kids are gonna struggle more than us.
Now already bottle neck. Can hardly breathe.

---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------

That's what I think la.

not what u think but it is reality in realty business. that doesn't include the lawyer fees etc. etc. imagine last 2 @ 3 years people say, u want cheap house go buy @ bukit beruntung rawang, double storey for max 150k oni, now they say not cheap anymore, what was @ max 150k now is in min 150k group.
as for u renesis, don't just save up, find a good investment oso e.g fixed deposit, asb, asn & so on. & if u r always lucky, go get those BSN Sijil Simpanan Premium, who knows maybe u can win the merc.

not what u think but it is reality in realty business. that doesn't include the lawyer fees etc. etc. imagine last 2 @ 3 years people say, u want cheap house go buy @ bukit beruntung rawang, double storey for max 150k oni, now they say not cheap anymore, what was @ max 150k now is in min 150k group.
as for u renesis, don't just save up, find a good investment oso e.g fixed deposit, asb, asn & so on. & if u r always lucky, go get those BSN Sijil Simpanan Premium, who knows maybe u can win the merc.

Win then sell and get AE86 cash. No commitment :biggrin:
(Actually I don't believe in all these rigged contest or competition. People who win it is like just give me the idea of someone from the company or boss relatives or friends who won it.

Join so many also not even a hair I got.

Stock car the best.....cabut...SF, don't head pain so much la......repair the car 1st...

Car nothing to repair liao. Only need to change plug cable and the brake master pump.
Just looking for those who selling cheap for the Kancil bumbung ombak.

Some selling crazy price at RM400 - RM450. Some selling at RM200 condition not that good.
Yet both are half cut items.

I din't know got these things where you can win a merc. Now only I know..

Ya, dare not even think if have kids next time, those kids are gonna struggle more than us.
Now already bottle neck. Can hardly breathe.

Reduction of our local population. :biggrin:

Win then sell and get AE86 cash. No commitment :biggrin:
(Actually I don't believe in all these rigged contest or competition. People who win it is like just give me the idea of someone from the company or boss relatives or friends who won it.

Join so many also not even a hair I got.

AE86? I like EK9 more if got the $. Or DC2 because Civic is thief magnet.

You're right also, people rarely win in competitions.

Life is when old only can play car. But when old, how to really play cars?!!!

Got $$$ anytime can play cars. No $$$ whether young or old how to play....hahaha

Play also depends play what. If use everything to play cars, later got bigger problem as car always depreciate....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 07:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:54 PM ----------

Unker VR also old but still play cars. haha :biggrin:

But I might not have the patience to wait till that long.

Mine not considered play leh! Mine is daily drive and mostly standard stuffs....:driver:

Got $$$ anytime can play cars. No $$$ whether young or old how to play....hahaha

Play also depends play what. If use everything to play cars, later got bigger problem as car always depreciate....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 07:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:54 PM ----------

Mine not considered play leh! Mine is daily drive and mostly standard stuffs....:driver:

Hehe, keep the car for long la. Then don't care about depreciation.

Daily drive also 4G63T already. FC and hp also higher than most ordinary cars out there. Not easy la. :adore:

Hehe, keep the car for long la. Then don't care about depreciation.

Daily drive also 4G63T already. FC and hp also higher than most ordinary cars out there. Not easy la. :adore:

Don't run much, mostly to and from office. If use for office work can claim mah!....hahahaha

Anyway, cheaper then keeping another car, right.....:driver:

Old dy reflexes not good. Vision not good!