Suprafan's lemon Kancil with a zillion problems

Don't run much, mostly to and from office. If use for office work can claim mah!....hahahaha

Anyway, cheaper then keeping another car, right.....:driver:

Kesian your office. Average people drive fuel efficient cars like Myvi, Vios, City to work but you drive turbocharged car to work and claim, haha.

Well, yeah, cheaper than buying another car and pay for installment.

Old dy reflexes not good. Vision not good!

That cannot deny, but can still be better then some young ones :smokin:.....hahahahha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:44 AM ----------

Kesian your office. Average people drive fuel efficient cars like Myvi, Vios, City to work but you drive turbocharged car to work and claim, haha.

Well, yeah, cheaper than buying another car and pay for installment.

But claim same mah! whether you drive Myvi, kancil or turbo. Myvi and Kancil will make but turbo maybe lose woh!...:bawling: but at least get some cover....:driver:

I din't know got these things where you can win a merc. Now only I know..

Reduction of our local population. :biggrin:

AE86? I like EK9 more if got the $. Or DC2 because Civic is thief magnet.

You're right also, people rarely win in competitions.

Ya thief magnet. I like the AE86 because of the design and also partly because of Initial D. Even though I dunno how to drift but really like the look of the car. Still looks good for an old car. Don't have that much feelings for the Civic EG. EK9 then yes.

Life is when old only can play car. But when old, how to really play cars?!!!

Which is why, our decision today determines what happens next. Is all about the path we choose to travel on.

Unker VR also old but still play cars. haha :biggrin:

But I might not have the patience to wait till that long.

Seriously, I don't have that patience as well but pocket is the barrier. Price hike is the barrier. Price of everything increases and then salary doesn't increase that much to cover what is increasing yearly.

Be Patience young man. At your age I was even earning much less then you and I started out on a bike...:smokin:

Problem for you is things are going up faster then your salary......:banghead:

As far as I remember so far:

Steering Shaft Cover -
Perodua Gold Semi Syn Engine Oil - RM65
Perodua EO Filter -
Brake Fluid -
3x Perodua ATF 1L - RM45
ATF filter -
Air Filter - RM8
Fuel Filter - RM5
Fuel Tank Cap - RM6
Fan Belt -
1 set Front & Rear Absorbers - RM226
1 set Brake Shoes - RM28
2x Brake Pumps - RM104
4x Falken SN328 Tyres - RM360
4x tyres' metal air valve - RM20
Alignment - RM20
2x Nuisance Screws - RM90
2x Nuisance Screws Adjustment - RM50
Alignment - RM28
2x Brake Bulb - RM5.50
Central Locking - RM30

---------- Post added at 09:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:35 AM ----------

That one would need to spend at least RM5K on engine mods :rofl:

No la, planning to eat his Alza for breakfast, Volvo S60 for dinner. :listen: :biggrin:
Have to go for L2s engine already.

wahh eat alja for bfast :adore:

no manee buy 1.8 so iz liddat lor :biggrin:

LOL! Your modded 1.8 better than stock 1.8. Smoke kaw my Saga BLM that day. I still remember until today. Now no chance to revenge already since you sold it.

Challenge your Imprealza I sure lose liao...:rofl:

That cannot deny, but can still be better then some young ones :smokin:.....hahahahha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:44 AM ----------

But claim same mah! whether you drive Myvi, kancil or turbo. Myvi and Kancil will make but turbo maybe lose woh!...:bawling: but at least get some cover....:driver:

Eh? You ride what car also they give the same amount for petrol bill claim?

Ya thief magnet. I like the AE86 because of the design and also partly because of Initial D. Even though I dunno how to drift but really like the look of the car. Still looks good for an old car. Don't have that much feelings for the Civic EG. EK9 then yes.

Which is why, our decision today determines what happens next. Is all about the path we choose to travel on.

AE86 is nice and iconic. But it looks quite old leh.. I don't know, but I'm quite fond of Civic. I still remember when I was very young that time, probably 5 or 6 years old, I liked the 4 door Civic EG. Was quite attracted to it back then. And I remember I asked my parents back then why din't they buy Honda Civic instead of Wira/Saga Aeroback. They tell me that Civic is expensive. But today EG is not expensive anymore, haha. :biggrin:

Young people are generally less patient ma.

Be Patience young man. At your age I was even earning much less then you and I started out on a bike...:smokin:

Problem for you is things are going up faster then your salary......:banghead:

At this rate, I might probably end up not modifying or getting any cars to mod at all...

Alja not throw into sg perak already meh? :biggrin:

Better faster mod loh! everyone waiting to see you eat alja.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 02:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:59 PM ----------

Eh? You ride what car also they give the same amount for petrol bill claim?

By the time you start working then you will know. Company don't care what you drive. Claims are usually flat rate, if not will be more for senior staff, not according to what car you drive....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 02:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:59 PM ----------

By the time you start working then you will know. Company don't care what you drive. Claims are usually flat rate, if not will be more for senior staff, not according to what car you drive....:smokin:

Ai yor, like that get Viva 660 or Mirage better. Save more fuel and maybe can get back some extra $ from claim.

Alja not throw into sg perak already meh? :biggrin:

Ai yor, this unker too geng la. Too VIP until normal communication channel also can't reach him. VIP. :adore:

attachment.php

• zth fstr crop.jpg
    zth fstr crop.jpg
    167.8 KB · Views: 279

Won't be so soon la. Gonna take it slow. Mod adi also will keep quiet. :smokin:

See that pic I attached. ZTH don't allow me to PM u. :banghead:

No la, fstr received more than 100 PMs a day. That's why not easy to send PM to him. He is the Yang Behormat Datuk Fstr of Kepong.

Won't be so soon la. Gonna take it slow. Mod adi also will keep quiet. :smokin:

No la, fstr received more than 100 PMs a day. That's why not easy to send PM to him. He is the Yang Behormat Datuk Fstr of Kepong.

Yeah lor. We small fry only. He PM us but we can't PM back.

It's your PM settings la fstr... enable it to accept from everyone laaaaaa