Hi All,
This thing happen right after 2 days, the day before I brought my car to this air-cond shop to service my air-con, since it is not working, blowing only hot air.
So after checking, the cable both head are burnt, can see some oil stain. So replace that cable and refill gas, my air-cond is back to normal again.
Then after 2 days, my headlights are not working, before that was ok. I can see the headlights reflection the car infront of me. Is like kena 'sot' then gone. Not only this, CD player is not working properly too, sometimes got, sometimes not.
So earlier in the evening, i went to a friend car accessories shop to rectify the problem. He did a check on the fuse box, then later he replace a new bulbs and it is back normal again. But however, half an hour ago this time not only the high beam, the high light as well are goner, left only low beam.
What could be the problem actually? My battery?
And, i also replace my alternator 2 days before I fix the air-cond, so I don't really know what is the exact problem here.
My mech said, could be the wiring or I need to do earth grounding.
I think I just wasted RM45 for the bulbs, if he threw away the bulbs, then too bad.
This thing happen right after 2 days, the day before I brought my car to this air-cond shop to service my air-con, since it is not working, blowing only hot air.
So after checking, the cable both head are burnt, can see some oil stain. So replace that cable and refill gas, my air-cond is back to normal again.
Then after 2 days, my headlights are not working, before that was ok. I can see the headlights reflection the car infront of me. Is like kena 'sot' then gone. Not only this, CD player is not working properly too, sometimes got, sometimes not.
So earlier in the evening, i went to a friend car accessories shop to rectify the problem. He did a check on the fuse box, then later he replace a new bulbs and it is back normal again. But however, half an hour ago this time not only the high beam, the high light as well are goner, left only low beam.
What could be the problem actually? My battery?
And, i also replace my alternator 2 days before I fix the air-cond, so I don't really know what is the exact problem here.
My mech said, could be the wiring or I need to do earth grounding.
I think I just wasted RM45 for the bulbs, if he threw away the bulbs, then too bad.