crystal headlight

is dis d same wif d crystalized head lamp whr u can do at accesories shops whr u can change d color of ur front head lights??????

taiwan and malaysian made crystal headlamps are almost the same. only diff is the black face and design of it. another diff is plastic and glass.

Finally, I went back to original headlamp as crystal headlamp unable to provide far spearding on the road. :briggin:

in terms of appearance, of coz crystal headlamp looks better
but in terms of performance, sure stock headlamp better

headlamp sure la got performance, in terms of the output visibility...don't think only engine is performance...and it is important as we need to nice beam patterns for night driving

topic creator,
i suggest u can use stock headlamp and retrofit....many ppl are doing it also..for more info about retrofit, visit our website @ www.hid.com.my/forums

i also like the crystal lamp looks.. but reliability, after reading through.. have to think twice ad..

i heard my fren, open car acc shop wan, he sed even these crystal lamps have a few grades.. got 200+ got 300+.. although both also made in Taiwan..

anyone noe about this?

headlamp sure la got performance, in terms of the output visibility...don't think only engine is performance...and it is important as we need to nice beam patterns for night driving

topic creator,
i suggest u can use stock headlamp and retrofit....many ppl are doing it also..for more info about retrofit, visit our website @ http://www.hid.com.my/forums

dead link le..

cystal headlamp able to provide clear and soft spreading. However, compare with the stock with standard H4 55/60W bulb, distance of spreading is very weak.
For those who always travel at night, better stick back stock headlamp.

so meaning more than 300 is ad kena potong? i saw in lelong.com, 325. then from an acc shop at my place, 350..