Student buy car

yohannes

hi guys....just asking for fun, just in case i suddenly wanna buy a car.

Questions :

1 . Student buy car, how to go about it?Cos i got no working documents
and stuff etc etc....so how to get loan?Is a guarantor necessary?

2. I heard that with a record of a consistent amount of money banked into
your account every month, can use as proof of ability to pay the monthly
installment

3. If i buy, just buy 2nd hand wira/satria(if turbo also nice yeah?haha)
something below 30k, closer to 20k if possible. So , what would i need for
this kinda price?

4. Is it possible to buy without my father's knowledge?Kakakaka

Thanks in advance for replies and advice guys...

none of ure question can be answered buddie. because u cant ;)

1. YES
2. THEY WONT ACCEPT THAT ;)
3. I dunt get u buddie .. of cos u get a car .. wat else?
4. This is stupid .. better u walk or use public transport 4 while ;)

1 . Oh , so if i get my dad to do the processing of everything, i wont
need any documents other than verification?

2 . CLOSED

3 . I mean like for the loan processing and stuff, what kinda minimum income
am i looking at, and roughly how much installment each month, and d/payment
or if wanna buy w/o paying d/payment , how to go bout it?

4 . take for damn long time already..guess ill have to discuss with my
parents den..

pay cash la easier. But first u have to save first la hehe

aiyak...pay cash incometax will come after me no?But i dont have cash
anyway..haha.anyway,i seriously wanna find out..just that im not sure
about the procedures and stuff so my questionsmay sound a lil funny..
sorry...but still anyone can give me a more detailed account on how to
go about everything?thanks!

Since u goin to discuss with ur parents, just let them buy the car and put the car under ur name and u pay the loan, no hassle.

lolb... student get blow 10k car lah ...
Im student of apiit ... driving nissan sunny for 9.6k

cheap and reliable ... still able to support the car despitea student

what make ou wan to get a satria and wira anyway ?

Easy an cheap maintanence, the car itself is cheap i presume,
lots of spareparts around, if car rosak or anything, cheap
and easy to find, actually looking for a car reliable enough to go up
and down fromKL-JB so trying to find a car thats not too old, mod abit
will look decent , that kinda stuff lor...hehe.

another thing is my parents in jb and im in kl mar...so there seems
to be a couple of cars here thats caught my attention, and if possible
wanna buy a readily modded so that the amount of money i need to spend
touching up can be kept to a minimum, and another thing is that if i left them
to buy for me, sure they buy ah pek pattern one..haha

student should buy a local made new car....PERODUA KANCIL if really wan economic use......i not suggest used car....coz owes need to repair....some more u r student...later u got to lepak at workshop everyday coz car rosak...so cannot study...haha...juz my concern to u

im student oso......ask parents for support la....coz without them..u cannot buy car..u need a guarantor.......

perodua kancil too small...i scared wait i go up - down jb few timesradiator rosak, overheat and stuff...and go up genting halfway have to stop ppl laugh at me..haha.joking...nola..seriously, kancil is too small for me as i need a big boot for some purposes....ppl that buy stuff from me should know what hehe. and besides that, bigger car i can car pool and stuff when going back to jb, can cover toll and petrol and stuff, thats why instead of looking at a new kancil, i prefer a 2nd hand bigger car of similar pricing, but as u said..the workshop part, that is indeed a big concern to me.So , if i can find a reliable car in good condition, den it shouldnt be such a big problem right?

then if used car.....radiator oso will bocor d....then u should do like me..get an impreza.....go JB no problem....go genting powerful enuf.....n no people laugh at u....

get used wira/ iswara lo if wan cheap....or get d nissan sentra like those genting taxi.....damn powerful

Aiyak...if i got money to buy impreza den i don need so kelian asking
over here already bro..hehe...iswara...my brother driving that , and that time
i drove it up the radiator bocor kau kau...haha...thats why iswara not in my list
so left satria and wira...but satria boot abit small ler...but still looks quite nice to me
...wira...see see how first...talk to my parents first...anyway thanks for all the replies..hehe

Hmmm if buy wira or satria better buy after year 99 lorrr...
In zth i tought hv 1 guy nick ttiottu or what lahhh...he satria with some mod 01 year sale only RM26K..that is good stuff...bcs i pay deposit for used car liao..if not i get he car lohh..
If u student..turbo car not suit u lahh...petrol n service u very susah 1...
N better buy car hv mod litter for better look 1 lohh..bcs after u buy car..pay payment also pok kai lohh..where got money buy performance stuff???
Haha now u is susah abit..after u finish u study u can be kaya liao mahhh...now sudah sikit nvm 1...binchang with u parent is the better way to get a car...if they wont accept sure hv sebab sebabnya 1.....good luck guy...hope u can berjay..
acuttaly buy soem old car also not bad 1....KE70,Kp61 blah blah...can drift 1 lehh...but dont accident lahh,hard to find spare part ohhh..

Aiya brother what car raditor also maybe will bocor 1 lahh..not only iswara .

But when u buy car better ask soem foreman teman u go view car lohhh...if not beli kereta need many repair 1 u also hailat 1 lehhh......

yohannes said:
hi guys....just asking for fun, just in case i suddenly wanna buy a car.

Questions :

1 . Student buy car, how to go about it?Cos i got no working documents
and stuff etc etc....so how to get loan?Is a guarantor necessary?

2. I heard that with a record of a consistent amount of money banked into
your account every month, can use as proof of ability to pay the monthly
installment

3. If i buy, just buy 2nd hand wira/satria(if turbo also nice yeah?haha)
something below 30k, closer to 20k if possible. So , what would i need for
this kinda price?

4. Is it possible to buy without my father's knowledge?Kakakaka

Thanks in advance for replies and advice guys...

Wat car u planning to buy?

how old are u??? better get ur dad permission... use ur dad name to make application to loan... then the money u pay to ur dad lor...

seriousily,

drive daddy's car.

It's cheaper, convenient, safer and you dont have to worry about insurance...repairs..saman..or all other hassles

hey... if u wanna buy satria... go for 97years.. it airbag.. power windows... like 99spec.. like red and white... the windows... manual 1.. lolz... very mafan.. car park...tol.... and the price cheap.. if all standard.. 97 spec only 20k++