Spring for kelisa ?

Originally posted by Kelisa R - MJz+Apr 13 2005, 01:34 -->
QUOTE(Kelisa R - MJz @ Apr 13 2005, 01:34 )
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
@Apr 12 2005, 23:18
how much does it costs u ar?
[snapback]891732[/snapback]​
You say HWL?

HWL one set RM1500 can "gao tim"!!
[snapback]892049[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

would like to try, but no point also... no money now... but ur fishy so keng so i trust u & driving skill so keng so i trust u also... :) anyways, is it adjustable?? full set??

our frone one is like normal suspension?? but the behine one look odd?? y is it different?? can some sifu or any tai ko explain??

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 13 2005, 02:32
would like to try, but no point also... no money now... but ur fishy so keng so i trust u & driving skill so keng so i trust u also... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> anyways, is it adjustable?? full set??

our frone one is like normal suspension?? but the behine one look odd?? y is it different?? can some sifu or any tai ko explain??
[snapback]892149[/snapback]​
My fish where got geng? Corner still cannot tapao my friend stock Kelisa...

this one have to ask the farking engineer why the product design for our rear car like shit, ang moh don't give a dam bout our K-car!!!

no... i don't mean the design.. i just wanto know what is the correct term for our susp.... the frone one is like every normal car... than the behine one is called...........?? if fit all this susp.. what will they do to the back one??

The suspension system for kelisa front is Mc Pherson Strut with coil spring and the rear is 3 link suspension! ;)

so the 3link suspension... if i waoulod like to change to titan... what will they do to the back of it??

edward kaya kaya belaka...from tip to toe all branded...one of this day must go tow his car...keke...

which brand of abs can match all type of spring in comfort and handling ? how much ?? non adjust 1 good or not de ?

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 15 2005, 00:31
titanloh taikor bakuteh!!!u klang mali ah? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]898646[/snapback]​

aiyoooo, dun call me taikor, cant affort it. I'm still noobie ma...anyway i dont know two things only ma, 'this' and 'that', so have to ask lo...come from serdang, fake bakuteh, lol, not pure

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 15 2005, 16:26
then u come down ampang i belanja u ampang yong tau fu loh!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]900676[/snapback]​

waaaaaa, really r, i luv yong tiu fu also ! i'll pm u if i free :P really or not ? after go there belanja tau fu oni :lol:

Originally posted by BakKutT3h+Apr 15 2005, 18:16 -->
QUOTE(BakKutT3h @ Apr 15 2005, 18:16 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Apr 15 2005, 16:26
then u come down ampang i belanja u ampang yong tau fu loh!!

waaaaaa, really r, i luv yong tiu fu also ! i'll pm u if i free
really or not ? after go there belanja tau fu oni
[/b][/quote]

actually working in ampang make me phobia bout yong tau foo only, every customer see me only lets go yong tau foo, so u can imagine the kind of phobia i have now!
I belanja u no problem but i don wanna makanla :P

Wahh...lu lang semua si beh wu lui ho...belanja sini,belanja sana.... :P :lol: treat me as well lar...gua this month broke edy!!! :(