Spring for kelisa ?

Originally posted by BakKutT3h+Apr 4 2005, 10:31 -->
QUOTE(BakKutT3h @ Apr 4 2005, 10:31 )
kelisa6009, and how's da handling https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> ? izzit ok ?
[snapback]865963[/snapback]​
[/b]

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]865968[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

better then the stock...when conering the car is more stable then stock...the confort is the same as stock and what i like this spring is that it looks low and the passenger won't feel bumpy at the back... i was told that u can buy from ML accessories shop in puchong(behind tesco)

Originally posted by kelisa6009+Apr 4 2005, 10:48 -->
QUOTE(kelisa6009 @ Apr 4 2005, 10:48 )
Originally posted by BakKutT3h@Apr 4 2005, 10:31
kelisa6009, and how's da handling https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> ? izzit ok ?
[snapback]865963[/snapback]​

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]865968[/snapback]​
[/b]

better then the stock...when conering the car is more stable then stock...the confort is the same as stock and what i like this spring is that it looks low and the passenger won't feel bumpy at the back... i was told that u can buy from ML accessories shop in puchong(behind tesco)
[snapback]866009[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

bro ML selling t-speed or eibach ??
thx

[snapback]866009[/snapback]​
[/quote]

bro ML selling t-speed or eibach ??
thx
[snapback]866049[/snapback]​
[/quote]

ML is selling t-speed :lol:

enjoy ur ride aa kelisa6009 ? :P
thx for the review .. may it benefit others :lol:

Originally posted by digitheatre@Apr 5 2005, 13:44
enjoy ur ride aa kelisa6009 ? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
thx for the review .. may it benefit others https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]870223[/snapback]​

YUP YUP...nice... :P

my brother try change to a bigger and stronger non-gas absorber for his Kenari, his brand is the normal kayaba brand to replace the stock gas absorber APM, now the car feel so much less body roll liaw, but he never change the springs at all.

keke..ur brother rich ma...i can only afford to change to GAB spring only...still wish to keep the stock absorber....btw going to get the gab spring soon..

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 9 2005, 11:40
keke..ur brother rich ma...i can only afford to change to GAB spring only...still wish to keep the stock absorber....btw going to get the gab spring soon..
[snapback]881635[/snapback]​

If wanna change ur suspension system..one shot kao tim change the sport spring and sport absorber together...if not u'll regret like me for only changing the sport spring only!!!...coz the stock absorber can't stand the stifness of the sport spring u had changed!!!! ;)

Originally posted by danzyyk@Mar 28 2005, 10:18
bro supertec88,
his budget oni 400, u intro him HWL he sure cry la
400 i think oni enuf for installibg and allign oni
no offence bro
anyway i also looking for springs for my kenari
my car like sampan but a bit better after changing to 15"
but then now to high
[snapback]846150[/snapback]​

I have a set of HWL height adjustables for sale. RM400.00 only. Front need to be rebuilt, rear is perfect. For Perdana V6 punya.

RM90 for a pair of Kayaba rear absorber u call richme, ur GAB spring berapa ratus liaw, anak orang kaya :P

i just change my springs to GAB yesturday
got it from ricing fit at 350 . installation 80
n1 380 , installation 100 leh
good but the abs will not last long

Originally posted by Tohsan+Apr 10 2005, 11:30 -->
QUOTE(Tohsan @ Apr 10 2005, 11:30 )
[snapback]883686[/snapback]​
[/b]

bro dun la like that GAB springs oni 350 nia
some ppl got adjustables leh hehehe

Originally posted by danzyyk+Apr 10 2005, 11:37 -->
QUOTE(danzyyk @ Apr 10 2005, 11:37 )
Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 10 2005, 11:30

[snapback]883701[/snapback]​
[/b]

wa u sound like money falls from the sky :lol: :lol:
i more prefer to change those for enjoyone like ICE or steering bla bla bla :D

Originally posted by danzyyk+Apr 10 2005, 11:37 -->
QUOTE(danzyyk @ Apr 10 2005, 11:37 )
Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 10 2005, 11:30

[snapback]883701[/snapback]​
[/b]

Wow,i wish i were you man.With that kind of money my fish can transform into a shark lol!

i been looking at GAP suspension for long time already, how much is full set of it?? just want to know so that can budget my next upgrade... Spring + absorbers, both frone n back... where to get it cheep??? <_<

GAB ah? heard some said its from kilang belakang mati in Malaysia no more from the overseas one, can trust their quality ah? :D

Write your reply...