Spring for kelisa ?

bro go get SK Power at sunway kakimotor/subang carrefour
oni 360 including install i think , i heard from a friend ,
mayb u can go ask then share wit us hehehe :P

Dunt go for kimex.. u'll regret it... esp for kelisa. for kenari still ok. I used for a month.. changed to ori... bumpy like hell. Now using eibach... comfort.. and nice.

Originally posted by L9Turbo@Apr 1 2005, 12:55
Dunt go for kimex.. u'll regret it... esp for kelisa. for kenari still ok. I used for a month.. changed to ori... bumpy like hell. Now using eibach... comfort.. and nice.
[snapback]859313[/snapback]​

yo bro how much u paid for the eibach ??
can use for kenari ? how low is the ride ??
thx :D

for me the best for lowered spring still H&R.. don't buy now if not enough budget... else, u will regret when purchase kimex, etc... btw, DR Spring better than kimex...

but still,
no matter how good is the spring is
if u put heavy stuff on the rear
ur car sure look like boat coz ori shocks are oil base!

Ermm, sifus here.....i know eibach and hr are GOOOOOOOD spring, but, just move both of this spring aside for a while...

and i want to know about comparing with the cheap spring :P
Dr.spring , sk power , t-speed, improve ?, tigercoil , etc below RM500 spring..

which 1 all sifus here are used them b4 or now is satisfied for da comfort and handling, ALSO for da lowered loooooook B) and tell me how many 'FIINGERS' on it..

can help adik pick some better choice btw cheap spring, give some opinion, THXX
appreciate for any info :lol:

Originally posted by BakKutT3h@Apr 2 2005, 01:43
Ermm, sifus here.....i know eibach and hr are GOOOOOOOD spring, but, just move both of this spring aside for a while...

and i want to know about comparing with the cheap spring :P
Dr.spring , sk power , t-speed, improve ?, tigercoil , etc below RM500 spring..

which 1 all sifus here are used them b4 or now is satisfied for da comfort and handling, ALSO for da lowered loooooook B) and tell me how many 'FIINGERS' on it..

can help adik pick some better choice btw cheap spring, give some opinion, THXX
appreciate for any info :lol:
[snapback]861171[/snapback]​

bro i saw once in hypertune , many of the k20c members using sk power,
hight something like two fingers fit fit
happy choosing , let us know your final decision , and let us know the result
after changing

y not us GAB....300 like dat only.... 2 finger spacing..but then very comfortable...go get urs la..

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 2 2005, 09:30
y not us GAB....300 like dat only.... 2 finger spacing..but then very comfortable...go get urs la..
[snapback]861567[/snapback]​

bro GAB wo.... ya or not ....hehehe

GAB ? really ? ok....gonna choose for t-speed, GAB and sk power either one.......hmmm

kelisa6009.......

try already liao ma t-speed ?!?!?? can tell me da result !?!?!?!?

infact, can try wit eibach..i also using it...good in cornering.... RM 600++ can pm me for checking the place..

Originally posted by rubbishking01@Apr 3 2005, 14:43
infact, can try wit eibach..i also using it...good in cornering.... RM 600++ can pm me for checking the place..
[snapback]864046[/snapback]​

bro 600++ for the eibach springs ar ??
how low is the ride ??

Originally posted by danzyyk+Apr 3 2005, 15:20 -->
QUOTE(danzyyk @ Apr 3 2005, 15:20 )
--QuoteBegin-rubbishking01
@Apr 3 2005, 14:43

how low is the ride ??
[snapback]864099[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

2 front 2 1/2 rear ........ :lol:

Originally posted by digitheatre+Mar 29 2005, 13:05 -->
QUOTE(digitheatre @ Mar 29 2005, 13:05 )
Originally posted by kelisa6009@Mar 29 2005, 13:00
when u free? i live in Puchong...maybe this weekends?
[snapback]850446[/snapback]​

this weekend should be ok i guess..
btw i installed the spring in puchong, maybe later u can go straight to the shop :P
[snapback]850463[/snapback]​
[/b]

thanks for the ride....

--QuoteBegin-BakKutT3h
@Apr 3 2005, 04:27
kelisa6009.......

try already liao ma t-speed ?!?!?? can tell me da result !?!?!?!?
[snapback]863491[/snapback]​
[/quote]

the spring very good....like stock but lower nia...so now i am going for T-speed

Originally posted by BakKutT3h+Apr 3 2005, 17:01 -->
QUOTE(BakKutT3h @ Apr 3 2005, 17:01 )
Originally posted by danzyyk@Apr 3 2005, 15:20
--QuoteBegin-rubbishking01
@Apr 3 2005, 14:43

how low is the ride ??
[snapback]864099[/snapback]​

2 front 2 1/2 rear ........ :lol:
[snapback]864273[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

600++can get ?
including installing ??
where???
thx

and where's da t-speed shop ?