Spring for kelisa ?

eventhough some said titan no good
but i'm 100% satisfied user
i'm really happy to pay what i get
u come test my titan if u wan :)
suprisingly 1 finger ride...i still maintain a little comfort with firm handling

is any abs is suit with all type of sport spring ? i want to buy a sport abs for my T-speed sport spring, coz ppl said is not good to our stock abs on a sport spring rite ?

what brand and how much would it be ? just need non-adjustable enough

Originally posted by BakKutT3h@Apr 17 2005, 03:24
gagaga, sure belanja dulu then only can feel the different eating with own $$ and belanja by ppl maaaaaaaaa https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

using t-speed https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> with stock abs, not so bumpy, but quite bumpy, dont know how to describe, cornering not bad ~! hhehe....RM170 w/o installation

kimex i heard its very bumpy but done a good job at cornering https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> very good
just my 0.01cents
[snapback]903953[/snapback]​

where u get the T speed?

tohsan

thanks for the teh tarik... :P

eh ? kelisa6009, tot u bought it ? :blink:

those shops behind tesco

ML acc. shop

waaaaaaa, titan sooooooo EXPENSIVE 1 r ~ ~ ~~ ~ :blink:

got cheaper and good 1 or not de r ? :P

eh, tohsan tai kor said 1.2k with spring rite ? what if i got my own sport spring liao ? then how much is just the titan abs ?!?!?!?!?!? :rolleyes: must b cheap cheap cheap

Originally posted by BakKutT3h@Apr 18 2005, 22:58
eh, tohsan tai kor said 1.2k with spring rite ? what if i got my own sport spring liao ? then how much is just the titan abs ?!?!?!?!?!? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' /> must b cheap cheap cheap
[snapback]908342[/snapback]​

ask titaned kakiloh,my one still stock but titaned soonloh when i am free already!!!

oh really ~~ ~ then i save $$ for titan or go for improve with my sport spring enuf ?

if stock lu boh complain then leave itla, if not after u change then u regretma waste money, don change just because u wanna change, change oni if the things give u better ride n control!!!

Write your reply...