SPA & Papaya Farm

make sure that she's not empty stomach, if not there goes your banana candle... lolxx...

seisuichai said:
guys....just wanna ask...which place give service like gf style?

GF style service kah??? Go look for china girls, they can really act like your gf.
PM me and I can tell you where can get this kinda GOOD service........kekeke (Devil laugh)

pk47 said:
GF style service kah??? Go look for china girls, they can really act like your gf.
PM me and I can tell you where can get this kinda GOOD service........kekeke (Devil laugh)

:evil::evil:

why must private message?

wah never notice here got alot of WSG forum members also huh ... hahaha .. if want PRC then better go to langit sungai (skyriv*r)... very good choice ....

are you guys sure that seraph doesn't know what is wsg??? i also member what..... wah here also got lots of cheong brothers ah

9W2SW said:
are you guys sure that seraph doesn't know what is wsg??? i also member what..... wah here also got lots of cheong brothers ah

got gang oso never ask me join :cry_smile:

9W2SW said:
WSG is a also a forum similar to ZTH ... but for horny buggers like us to find meat !!1

wah looks like a lot of zth brothers also wsg brothers la.....maybe all should do tt together

i hope my gf dun see this thread :mouth_closed:
i pure and innocent wan :angel_smile:

after she saman me, hehe.

hahaa..how about mint hotel near seri kembangan?or pudu ..got the bapak ayam number too digi 9158803 .mind to give him a call.easy like abc.. see girl,choice which girl u like then pay..take her go.or tryin it once at betong...yes,been there many time...far but fun!!!cheap also.got number too...:shades_smile: