SPA & Papaya Farm

Seraph said:
TT to other states loh....

Our rides mostly also turbo, mostly also above 130hp.
Can reach Ipoh or Melaka in 1.5 hours.
Hehe .... :p
ahahaha true also .. but brother .. if calculate properly .. going outstation is costly leh ... petrol & toll .. with that money .. better TT in KL .. somewhere nice & smoothing .. & alot of Chicks !!!

hahaha .. don't think of going to Ipoh's Taiwan, 88 & big sister .. quality drop man !

y..i agree..ipoh not tht nice lar..Kl is much more better..my personal opinion is skyriver...

cgui said:
ahahaha true also .. but brother .. if calculate properly .. going outstation is costly leh ... petrol & toll .. with that money .. better TT in KL .. somewhere nice & smoothing .. & alot of Chicks !!!

hahaha .. don't think of going to Ipoh's Taiwan, 88 & big sister .. quality drop man !

lets boost all the way to golok :angel_smile:

any taikor out there wanna be the leader to plan n organize a HC TT @ kl/pj?hehehe

(ADVAN) said:
y..i agree..ipoh not tht nice lar..Kl is much more better..my personal opinion is skyriver...

really,who is your favourite ang pai there? i wanna bring some contrator over there for hamsap activity :biggrin: