Snatch thief dies - good riddance

Should we just bang all snatch thieves and send them to hell?

• Yes, they deserve it.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No, they should be caught and then sent to prison.

• No, they should be caught, beaten up and then let the police arrest them.

• Undecided.

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Well, Malaysia is already a 'cowboy country' ain't it? Think about it: everytime when we laughed at Americans for their high crime rate and blaring siren symphony, everytime when we laughed at South Africans for installing flamethrowers on their cars to fight carjackers, we need to look back at our houses: they all have grills. Reality check: we are living in a prison country, like it or not.

Mention the word 'grill' to an American and they will think that we are inviting them to a barbeque party. Google the phrase 'house grill' and all the results will be from Malaysian websites, and they have nothing to do with a steak. Can spell 'grill' or 'grille'. Got flowery grills oso, mahai. We, Malaysians, are laughed at bro, for living in prison houses. Laughed at, believe me. Same way as South Africans were laughed at for installing car flamethrowers. We are the butt of jokes.

Foreign criminals, Africans, South Americans, all have at one time or the other did crime in our homeland, because they think Malaysia is a soft spot and Malaysians are easy target. Malaysia: prosperous country. Malaysians: small in stature and have a lot of money. Easy to con, easy to be robbed.

Law taking it's due course? Well I studied law too but reality showed me that the police just don't have the time or resource to tackle all cases. Same thing with the courts. I know you know that when we go do police report there is a HIGH chance of the case not being investigated at all. Does that mean that I want all civilians to become vigilantes and incite anarchy? No. But does that mean that we all should let robbers and rapists have their way, because of 'lack of resources'? Now that's something to think of, even for law practitioners, ain't it?

---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:40 AM ----------

Just read this article. Some may call the grandpa an overzealous-redneck-gun-owner, but I call him a farking hero. Think about it, why would you go through the hassle of owning a pump-action shotgun license? To masturbate? To prepare for your suicide later when business go bankrupt? No, to defend yourself and your loved ones of course! That's why when somebody told me that police should fire warning shots before shooting a robber I just farking laugh at them. There's no such thing as 'warning shots'. When you take out a gun, you are READY to shoot to kill. If you are not ready, you are not farking fit to have a gun in the first place.

wow i am so happy to hear this grandpa with shotgun!!

the Grandpa must be a GTA hero !!!

i agree with u teo, the grandpa must be disappointed with the bad police as crime is rampant here.. the bad police will give a 100 reasons say sabar n this n that... (reminds me of a malay quote "Hendak Seribu Daya, Tak Hendak Seribu Dalih,"

btw, if u are threaten u have ways to save urself even it may result in killing the criminal.. even religion permits it bcoz it is self-defence !!

p/s: dont get me wrong, i am feeling Malaysian people are slowly becoming vigilantes.

*praying the one got shot was the one who stole valuable items from my uncle's house last week n also attacked my fren's mom last year.

I really hope the girl is not charged for murdering the b*st*rd... this is a payback for all those innocent victims that lost their life to a snatch thiefs... I would agree that we should beat them up & give them to police thereafter but to think that our tax money will be wasted to feed them in prison, i change my mind :evil::evil::evil:

This country is big for the number of police we have & many are in the force to make a living... the few good men in the police force cannot help every malaysian & we can't depend on the majority that are there for the bribe money... Hope more people will stand up & fight again all the crime happening in M'sia... revive the Rakan Cops... :smokin::smokin:

I really hope the girl is not charged for murdering the b*st*rd... this is a payback for all those innocent victims that lost their life to a snatch thiefs... I would agree that we should beat them up & give them to police thereafter but to think that our tax money will be wasted to feed them in prison, i change my mind :evil::evil::evil:

This country is big for the number of police we have & many are in the force to make a living... the few good men in the police force cannot help every malaysian & we can't depend on the majority that are there for the bribe money... Hope more people will stand up & fight again all the crime happening in M'sia... revive the Rakan Cops... :smokin::smokin:

i am sorry to say this but rakan cop is a marketing gimmick actually !!!

but i agree with u on the good cops around who tried their best to help us..

dude not only died... his penis was smashed and nearly severed... wow, dude sure had some extremely bad karma..

here is another one but GTA style !!!

this peragut more hardcore.. use BMW somemore !!!

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2011/2/24/nation/8126735&sec=nation

i felt awkward... why mostly are 17 n 21 eh???

bad parenting i guess also reminds me of my old coursemates in local uni..

humm...maybe they come from bad family background,which both of parent also thief(doin some kecil kecil case)that why their son/daugther learn what they see/learn/doin by both of parent during their grow up time.that is most important what we see/learn/hear/feeel during our growing up time.Nowaday,many youth who drop from school,finish from5 .they lazy to go get job,they able support their parent house expense.they only think want easy job but high pay,or still in play play mood (shopping,flirt girl/boy around,in drug)cant get money,they will start doin "jenayah kecil kecilan" to "besar besaran if got big ball.so,parent should getting better education for their son/daugther on young time b4 it too late to teach them."sediakan :driver:payung sebelum hujan"

how about the mentality??

bcoz when i was in Local Uni in 2006.. i remembered my coursemates said

they told me,

"we are in local university not bcoz we want to study bcoz our parents want us. We know after we grad, we will never get a job n etc.."
*i cannot put more bcoz to many racism remarks are given by them

i disagree from u...
most of it is because peer influence.
parents would give the best education to their children...at least does not teach them crime as a profesion/career.

parents cannot fully control with whom their children hang out.
bcoz like i said...in front of their parents..they're like angels.

some would be an angel at home but once join their frens...suddenly they change attitude.
some r influence due to the fact of inferior to oneself and want to join or blend with one group.
where they will rob,kill,race etc people to show himself as good as his frens.

their frens manage to influence them by giving them the life full of luxury with no hardwork.
who wouldnt want dat rite?
u dun work but drive a bmw...fuhhh...not implying all beemer owners is thief ok...just as an example.

its also not lazy...its just a wrong turn taken in life...if these youngster are lazy they wouldnt even bother to do crime.
hopefully these people will c the light...

unfortunately there are some that just never learn/realise until its too late.

i disagree from u...
most of it is because peer influence.
parents would give the best education to their children...at least does not teach them crime as a profesion/career.

parents cannot fully control with whom their children hang out.
bcoz like i said...in front of their parents..they're like angels.

some would be an angel at home but once join their frens...suddenly they change attitude.
some r influence due to the fact of inferior to oneself and want to join or blend with one group.
where they will rob,kill,race etc people to show himself as good as his frens.

their frens manage to influence them by giving them the life full of luxury with no hardwork.
who wouldnt want dat rite?
u dun work but drive a bmw...fuhhh...not implying all beemer owners is thief ok...just as an example.

its also not lazy...its just a wrong turn taken in life...if these youngster are lazy they wouldnt even bother to do crime.
hopefully these people will c the light...

unfortunately there are some that just never learn/realise until its too late.

yeah agree on that completely u will not see many or any at all parents who teach their children to do these things

Glad to hear that there is one less LOWLIFE in this world... We cannot rely on police anymore in Malaysia.. there are too busy with other's thing like..

1. Lepak at bushes with the speed trap camera
2. Freeing the road so that the VIP & sultan can pass-through
3. Lepak & borak2 @ kedai makan.

We should take matter in our hands... for any criminal that is caught red-handed... just kill them all.. NO MERCY!... in that way, the crime rate will be reduced...

4.collection $$$ kopi.....

we cant kill them, just bash them up good enuf. if got no chance dun worry.
when they are thrown into prison, the policeman will get other inmates to bash them up too...
its compulsory for rapist & snatch thieves.

---------- Post added at 04:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:56 PM ----------

thats y u see on news those ppl got black eye & bruises all over their body
when walking into court....next time take note

4.collection $$$ kopi.....

we cant kill them, just bash them up good enuf. if got no chance dun worry.
when they are thrown into prison, the policeman will get other inmates to bash them up too...
its compulsory for rapist & snatch thieves.

---------- Post added at 04:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:56 PM ----------

thats y u see on news those ppl got black eye & bruises all over their body
when walking into court....next time take note

hehehe...! rite bro what u sayin.
as i always see many police (many colour-blue/white/red bomba) so free lepaking at their hot spot mamak for drinking on during duty time.some of them willing spend more than 2 hour for just a cup of tea/coffee and busy checking lottery ticket with old malay pakcik at my area klang.:adore::adore::adore:.i think that why they busy for whole day :sleep:

For those who voted
"No, they should be caught, beaten up and then let the police arrest them."

How would you feel if YOUR loved ones got their bag snatched by a snatched thief and hit their head while they fall on the floor, and died from the incident. Would you feel the same?

Admittedly, all of us are voting as a member of the audience (hope none of us came across such unfortunate event). But, before you voice your opinion or cast your vote, put yourself in the shoe of the victim, or the family members of the victim. How would you feel if your girlfriend, wife, mother, daughter fall victim to these snatch thief and died? Would you be so generous as to spare their life? Keep in mind these criminals knowingly cause harm to your loved ones. They CHOOSE to be a snatch thief, and they CHOOSE to cause harm to others. We are all adults who must face the consequences of the choices we make in our lives. Why should they gain leniency? They must face the full wrath of their crimes.

These snatch thieves deserve to die, because when they embark on their crime they are prepared to take the lives of the victims. They are as good as murderers, and murderers deserve to die.

Do not vote from the perspective of a passerby. It is not your place to be generous and forgiving. Always put yourself in the shoes of those affected.

It is not our place to judge these criminals for the sins they have committed. So we should speedily send them to God, and there, they shall be judged by God almighty.