Skyline or 350Z

mafia_boyz

hi there.. forumners... i dunno which one should i go for.. a skyline GTR34 ot a 350Z.. any comments?

mafiaboyz : i think u should check ur finances 1st wheter to go for loan or cash upfront lol

mafia_boyz: .. dont call it skyline .. call it GT-R .. because "Skyline" is too general and the badge "GT-R" represents special value of the car.

Anyways .. and R32, R33 or R34 GT-R's would be fantastic compared with the 350Z .. RB26DETT rules ..

but 350z look nicer than GT-R, will attract more chics

Not all chicks are blondes to be dumb .. nowadays chicks also knew about GT-R much ..

But agree with u too .. chicks care are RX-7, Supra n 300ZX or 350Z ..

most of chic dont bother about the engine or how fast is the car, al they care is how it look. best example, toyota celica....opss...no offence this car pop in my mind...:X-:

i wil just go fro GTR if only gv me two options....

350z is cool but the car looks heavy for me wit 3.5L engine....non turbo....

Get the GT-R if you want petrol heads to drool over you, the 350Z if you want chicks to oogle at you..

tough choice, I only wish I get to make that kind of decision.

The only time I had to make this kind of decision was in Toy City pondering over Tamiya scale model cars

heheh yeah me too...but i guess, its all up to you on what do you want the car to be...

get all the positive as well as negative points on owning these both cars. They are both great to have, to take corners with, sprints, cruising, flying, in-car shagging...but its up to you at the end of the day on how you want it...or how you want people to look at you and your car.

but if i were you, this thread wouldn't even exist coz its my money, and later it will be my car, and i drive or mod it in anyway i want hehehe

pun intended of course, no hard feelings :)

mafia_boyz, getting it at oversea or Malaysia? :biggrin:

it's up to your taste, 350Z is better for me, coz Nissan will release GT-R35 next year. :biggrin: GT-R34 will be an older model. kekeke

i'm getting in malaysia definately... however money is not a problem with me.. just that my gf likes the 350Z and i like the GTR... the only thing making me leaning on the the GTR is the twin turbo...

mafia_boyz, always get what you want, gf... get another 1 who like GTR more than 350z. hehe , just kidding.