want to get a skyline Gtt r34 or mazda rx8, which better?

No preference for both the cars.

The RX8 is the poor little pampered kid to the RX7s of the past

The GTT is the undermuscled and feeble brother of the GTR

Using the 130+ grand, I'd rather buy a supra, R33 GTR or even an s15. Be smart, dun waste your money weak substitutes. You'll regret it.

Its like buying a LV wallet when what you really want is the bag.

just my 2 cents

No preference for both the cars.

The RX8 is the poor little pampered kid to the RX7s of the past

The GTT is the undermuscled and feeble brother of the GTR

Using the 130+ grand, I'd rather buy a supra, R33 GTR or even an s15. Be smart, dun waste your money weak substitutes. You'll regret it.

Its like buying a LV wallet when what you really want is the bag.

just my 2 cents

first of rm130k won't get u an rx8...atleast not for an unreg manual 6spds...secondly that 8 handling is one of the best...thirdly the rx8 rival is 350Z fairlady and sadly the fairlady lost in one of the reputable car mag review. bear in mind gtt or gtr are the thing in the past...even JGGT 500 using 350z nowadays.

when u wanna buy a sport cars...pls forget about fuel consumption...u wanna good fuel consumption car...go buy a honda city aka flowerhorn...

rx8 fuel consumption is around 7km/liter...i got friends driving evo 8 n ver 8 ..both claimed to get around 7-8km/liter...so what the fuss?

and lastly...if all u think about is 0-100km/h...(or wallet instead of LV wallet) i'd suggest you buy a wira and put a 300bhp engine on it...that way u don;t even need a wallet nor a LV wallet...u just put ur money on ur pocket.

Speedster, Brother Elms here got S15, FD and FC...... I got no objection to wat he said to RX8, i got one...... But most people bought RX8 is becos of it's easy driving and Auto transmission......

hi, frist of all, i like to thanks everyone here giving me so good and usefull and practical comment, thanks thanks

i not yet decide yet . however now my list add the 350z aready...

first of rm130k won't get u an rx8...atleast not for an unreg manual 6spds...secondly that 8 handling is one of the best...thirdly the rx8 rival is 350Z fairlady and sadly the fairlady lost in one of the reputable car mag review. bear in mind gtt or gtr are the thing in the past...even JGGT 500 using 350z nowadays.

when u wanna buy a sport cars...pls forget about fuel consumption...u wanna good fuel consumption car...go buy a honda city aka flowerhorn...

rx8 fuel consumption is around 7km/liter...i got friends driving evo 8 n ver 8 ..both claimed to get around 7-8km/liter...so what the fuss?

and lastly...if all u think about is 0-100km/h...(or wallet instead of LV wallet) i'd suggest you buy a wira and put a 300bhp engine on it...that way u don;t even need a wallet nor a LV wallet...u just put ur money on ur pocket.

thanks for your good imformation frist.

hmm, acually i own a city idsl now la for super save fuel use, but i still thinking if also posible can get a car that my gf can drive too lo huhu. if not i will need to get another car soon... i think alot ppl like me hard to decide man..