Skyline or 350Z

yea.. maybe can change gf.. keke... i heard the GTR 35 is coming soon.. but when? and how much it;s going to cost?

the new GTR 35 is a twin turbo 4.3 litre.. if not mistaken.... 450bhp... that's my cup of tea.. tired with a 300 bhp scooby

mafia_boyz: CEO of TopSecret have the concept version of GT-R35 which he built himself .. reaches exceeding 340kmh ;)

get the GTR bro, better value,better mod potential and RARE.

350Z is nice and more comfy, but end of the day, a GTR is a GTR.

i am also making some decision when i return to KL in 2 weeks, between NSX, GTR and 350z. But i am leaning towards 350z and NSX cuz they are auto, you know KL traffic, manual wont do me good, plus i am not into hardcore racing.

seeing you got a girlfriend, you probably need to fetch her from time to time, and KL traffic could be a problem, unless you enjoy driving manual in a 2 hours jam, then GTR is definately for you. otherwise, you know what to do.

http://paultan.org/archives/2006/04/13/nissan-gt-r-announced/

thumb-skyline_gtr_proto_2.jpg

The production version of this hot new continuation of the Skyline legacy will make it’s debut at the 2007 Tokyo Motor Show, with the Japanese market launch scheduled for Fall 2007. The Nissan GT-R will go on sale in the US in Spring 2008.

Balck Samurai:- HOw much is he offering? i'm in the UK now.. will be back in 9 months time...

sakuraguy said:
i dont think JDM cars which can pump up to 450ps .. the emission wont be approved :)
sakura...the GTR R34 Z-Tune was tuned to 500hp with approved emission...saw the video...hope its not a prank...:)

no matter how much opinions u can get , ur buying the car ultimately for urself . so choose the 1 u like forurself not for others .

btw since money not a problem for u would u like to spare me some change for petrol ?

Get the 350z, it's newer, and more sexy. And it can go fast if u want it to, it's all about the money. Even the japan gt nissan teams are using the 350z now.

The choice is still in ur hands though

Go for the 350Z if you don't want your car to be an old model in another 2 to 3 years.

sakuraguy said:
GT-R35 Vs. R34 Z-Tune .. which one is the perfect ones ? .. haha ;)

I think the R34 Z - Tune already sold out. They are special limited edition R34.

GTR hands down ler....

but wouldn't mind a bolt-on 350z too...quite alot of potential

350Z was a phenomenon when it was first launched. It was 1 of the Must Have sports car for the filthy rich in USA. 350Z also elevated the status of Nissan to a new level. Tokyo Drift also use 350Z wut. So you can't get wrong getting a 350Z. To me though the GTR have more of the Fast and Furious macho street car look. If compare speed and HP here in Malaysia, it doesn't matter lar cause both car provide more than enough d lor. Even highway can go top speed 110 km/h only mah. Somemore during Balik Kampung period speed limit reduce by another 20 km/h. Somemore the city always jam. Somemore Police got so much budget to buy more patrol car d. So wuts the spped for in Malaysian road???