Anybody got Nissan Matic-J Auto Transmission Oil to sell? I only need 2 liters...
It's used for 350Z or Skyline 350GT auto gearbox...
I called Nissan and they told me that they don't have.... Nissan does not have Nissan ATF!!!bro...try to get it at nissan SPC at batu caves...
Older skylines can use the normal gear oil. The VQ35 auto gearbox must use Nissan Matic-J only unfortunately.many shop carry this lo nowday
easy to get lo
even few friend driving GTT triptronic able to get it easily
Thanks. Will try to call him...cmng, that is Matic-D for GTT. Matic-J is for Z33 and V35.
lionelk, call mac machine at 012-2843219 I think he still got few litre lefts.
I called Nissan and they told me that they don't have.... Nissan does not have Nissan ATF!!!
And they only want to sell 18 liters... if they have...
cmng, that is Matic-D for GTT. Matic-J is for Z33 and V35.
lionelk, call mac machine at 012-2843219 I think he still got few litre lefts.
I SMS him but no reply... :(Thanks. Will try to call him...
I SMS him but no reply... :(
Susah only... nobody got meh? I don wanna buy 18 liters tong just for 2 liters...