"Siam Po" Thai Amulet

i see a lot of oil in the amulet...actually the oil is normal cooking oil or wat? n y must put oil?

jasonchan said:
i see a lot of oil in the amulet...actually the oil is normal cooking oil or wat? n y must put oil?

that oil u are talking about depend on what amulet its dip on,if that is a Kumantong most likely the oil is make up of some kinda extract from flower,to make it have power of attraction maybe opposite sex or money luck.

If the oil is one of those pregnant female corpse oil,then its consider barang stuff,can be use to do a lot cursing ritual, must be careful of handling it. So far this the process of processing this type of corpse oil is banned in Thailand.:regular_smile:

Magical Herbs & Woods

01) Kayu Tas Hitam – Love, exorcism & protection from wild animals.

02) Kayu Tas Putih – Love, healing , protection &tamer of wild animals.

03) Kayu Penunduk Putih – Loving kindness.

04) Kayu Penunduk Merah – Loving kindness.

05) Nibong Biasa - Antidote to magically inflicted pain.

06) Kayu Pahlawan Kuning – Protection from Necomancer.

07) Tras Kia - Defence & Antidote to Psysic attack.

08) NIbong Tanggal - Antidote to magically inflicted pain.

09) Lemunin Hitam – Summoning of spirit,Antidote to magically inflicted pain.

10) Tras Keluat Hitam - Defence, smooth business, tamer & destoryer of magic.

11) Kayu Ulin - Defence, business, tamer & destroyer of magic.

12) Tras Keluat Batu - Defence & antidote to magically inflicted pain.

13) Tras asam Jawa - Defence to skin problems caused by Necromancer.

14) Tras Delima - Defence & antidote to pain.

15) Tras BErlian - Defence & antidote to pain.

16) Buluh Tumpat - Defence to magic.

17) Kayu Sepang - Defence to spritual causing pain & antidote to such.

18) Raja Kayu - Defence & antidote to counter spiritual attack.

19) Tempurong Buta - Defence & antidote.

20) Kayu Iboi – Stop spirit causing pain.

21) Rotan Song Sung – Defence from human betrayal.

22) Penawar Kayu Hitam - Defence & antidote to pain.

23) Lemunin emas - Antidote to spiritual causing pain & botanical poison.

24) Ibu kayu - Antidote to spiritual causing pain & botanical poison.

25) Kayu Pesung hantu - Antidote to spiritual causing pain & botanical poison.

26) Jenis besi estimewa - Defence to spiritual causing pain & brings good luck.

27)Tanduk (Kulit) Kijang Putih - Defence to spiritual causing pain & brings luck.

28) Kayu Kokka - Tamer, defence & antidote to botanical poison & spiritual pain.

29) Gading Geyah - Tamer, defence & antidote to botanical poison & pain.

30) Tulang anta – Defence.

31) Tulang Ikan duyong - Defence.

32) Puting Parang Putih - Self-defence & compassion.

33) Berd Senapang Putih – Self-defence & compassion.

34) Kayu Andung - Defence against any misfortune.

35) Tras Inai - (Bunga Putih) – loving Kindness.

36) Buluh Perindu - Love & success in business.

37) Cenai Batu - Attraction & success in business.

38) Tras Kabu - Defence.

39) Kayu Upei Bersi - Heal body.

40) Sendudok Putih - Defence to poison.

41) Kayu Tas Pelangi - Tamer of wild animals.

42) Jelangnau Merah - Defence to botanical poison.

43) Bunga serai - Business.

44) Ular Mas - Defence, expels snakes, counter attack against spirit.

45) Kuniet powder – Protection & Invisibility against spirit & Necromancer.

46) Lour ular cintamani - Loving kindness.

47) Sanwei sa dun putih - Loving kindness.

48) Sulo Bertum - protection, when hit with anger will cause skin to rot away.

49) Sintok - Changes luck from these powder when bath.

50) Batu Wang - suck out poison from snake bites.

51) Rotan Hitam - Defence.

52) Kayu Machan – Gambling.

53) Songsung Arus - Business.

54) Bujan Galat - Gambling & lottery.

55) Tras Luat (Sea Branches) - Metta

56) Rotan Angus - Metta

57) Rotan Manis - Metta

58) Kayu Andung - Metta

59) Buluh Utang oil (Bamboo Flower) - Metta

60) Ebu Kuniet - to counter spiritual warfare.

61) Tras Kelo – Most powerful of all trees, counts black magic

62) Kayu Kokka – Most sacred wood, once used by Moses opening the red sea.

63) Pine (Found in Orchard Rd) – Stuck by lightning, having countering essence.

tohsan u also sell amulets ka??? hahaha.. how's yr business... should be very good lar.. u so busy already.. wuah hahahaha.. :)

Taiko RS

i m not amulet sellerleh, i m amulet collector nia, my current business is door specialist ma, now busy jaga son in primary school,since school term start been very busy already.

ohhh... i see.. i see... now days the Jahtorkam+rahu amulets are very hot in the market. may i just check with you, what is the history behind this amulets? why out of the sudden it become so popular and high demand?

karp khoon kup....

The story is like this, King of Thailand was sick one day,when he go for his personal doctor, after the doctor checking, he say he need to give injection by needle, somehow everytime the doctor wanna inject the King,he can't, so the doctor ask the King whether he have any amulet in the body, the King was accompany by his bodyguard at that particular time. So when the King take out his amulets,the bodyguard saw it, it was a Jatukam amulet, after he take it out,the doctor was able to do the injection. Then the story about Jatukam start spreading like wild fire. All I know it have become propaganda amulet like Butterfly King amulet sometime back. Jatukam is not really that expensive actually,its a matter of which monks make it,somehow Jatukam don't command much demand from amulets collectors compare to those collectors item like Benjapakhee somdej collection.

i see... can you share with me for those amulets website.. i'm quite interested on the jatukam success story. but whic temple is famous for creating jatukam?

ah zhan tohsan.. you're the man lar.... when are you going to come out your own amulet? for sure i'll collect it!!!!! wuah hahahahaha....

hahaha i think no one will wanna rent any amulets from me, just wait bangkrap oni! :laugh:
This one belong to someone, Jatukam(cantonese call "chap tou kam") amulet from Wat Puthaiserwan 2547 1st batch:
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/jatukam1.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/jatukam2.jpg
1st picture is Jatukam with the back of the amulets of rahu. Jatukam is the controller of Rahu. While Rahu help eat away all our bad lucks, when rahu become naughty, Jatukam is there to control it.

wow.. this one looks cool ler... but i saw the amulet shops selling like version.. got rainbow color ger.. the size of the amulets like the big round cookies biscut lar...

same thing ma still "chap tou kum"ma :laugh:

why such a sudden u look for this amulet, get a proper somdej betterla, all round protectionma. Chap Tou Kum is a Sea God ma,he jaga South East Asia area and fisherman living, if u are in USA, he have no authority to look after u! :laugh:

kakaka.. that's why i still look for Jatukam.. because still staying in m'sia!!! hahahaha... i also have somdej... kekekeke.. want to get more power and better luck mar...

HAHAHA..... most of the amulet collectors always claims that they gain more power from the amulets.. hahaha... especially the amulet sellers from pudu plaza... kakakaka....