Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 374K
just curious...how dya maintain ur ur matte black paint car???? need to polish or wax ah?

Bump: just curious...how dya maintain ur ur matte black paint car???? need to polish or wax ah?

All Sifus and Bros of MLOC... I am back as been heavily in East Malaysia, been slaved out there. Do catch up and here is my antique CJ4A , thanks to our Mr P agreeing me to join MLOC as out there no club takes me in, kow tow to all my Sifus and Bros out there. This ride will end up in muzeum soon... tribute to the older generation. Any outing, I am keen to join but am sure will be last to sampai..cool slow ride. Thousand apologies to all my Sifus and Bros :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

Bump: All Sifus and Bros of MLOC... I am back as been heavily in East Malaysia, been slaved out there. Do catch up and here is my antique CJ4A , thanks to our Mr P agreeing me to join MLOC as out there no club takes me in, kow tow to all my Sifus and Bros out there. This ride will end up in muzeum soon... tribute to the older generation. Any outing, I am keen to join but am sure will be last to sampai..cool slow ride. Thousand apologies to all my Sifus and Bros :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

• CIMG3412.jpg
    CIMG3412.jpg
    78.2 KB · Views: 441
  • CIMG2473.jpg
    CIMG2473.jpg
    54.8 KB · Views: 343
  • CIMG2520.jpg
    CIMG2520.jpg
    71.2 KB · Views: 304
Welcome Pretech ... that's certainly a rare ride u have there. Well taken care of from the pics...

Welcome to the community Pretech. A very nice & rare ride.. :top:

Bump: Welcome to the community Pretech. A very nice & rare ride.. :top:

wow...nice car....welcome bro...:biggrin:

Bump: wow...nice car....welcome bro...:biggrin:

Pretech machine already been featured in one of our local car magazine.
if im not mistaken.
peace~
evo lovers

Hi .. in fact it was featured in Extreme Car Mag lately as the journalist kept on bothering me for last 6 months until I fed up and ask him to just shoot what he want to shoot.. Anyway is an old junk ride, hope to see you guys at the AFOS (thanks for the invitation Mr P) as I will be here by then before flying off the next day :burnout:

my evo 9..
mivec trboooosss...
juzz syok2..

Bump: my evo 9..
mivec trboooosss...
juzz syok2..

• Evo 9 Mivec Turbo edit.jpg
    Evo 9 Mivec Turbo edit.jpg
    74.3 KB · Views: 475
  • 11022009388.jpg
    11022009388.jpg
    55.3 KB · Views: 437
spotted a cj4a this morning...black color...plate number QKU ****...is he in this club too??

Bump: spotted a cj4a this morning...black color...plate number QKU ****...is he in this club too??

Huuu! Richie Rich sudah mariii!...got E9,E3...haiyooo!...I'm working like hell oso cant afford this...haihhh! :banghead:

hehehe..
xde le bro..
juz want join the forum..
the car oledy stock part..
no xtreme modified..
next project want install crbon fiber bonet..
:driver: