Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 373K
][zoohalee][vtec][;3081737 said:
let's lighten up this tread a bit! i'll start with mine!:driver:

:wavey:

aiyo...cannot edit topic la....instead of YOUR i put YOU!hahahah!

zoohalee, mind sharing where you got the insulation done for the aircond hoses?

Re: Show us you lancer/evo pics!

cow,

i bought the thermo wrap from n1 racing then i install it myself:proud:

][zoohalee][vtec][;3085885 said:
cow,

i bought the thermo wrap from n1 racing then i install it myself:proud:

Thermo wrap also available from Billon

ok ok, got it.

wut difference does the thermo wrap make actually?
sorry ah, off-topic abit.. :P

ok ok, got it.

wut difference does the thermo wrap make actually?
sorry ah, off-topic abit.. :P

it prevents 'radiant' heat from your engine or exhaust lines from heating the radiator, coolant lines, air-con/refrigerant lines etc.

So in the end, when this is prevented, u get a more 'powder-ful' ride becos your coolant or radiator is supposed to do what it was designed for & not getting heat from external sources.

Also, u are more comfortable becos your Air-con doesn't blow hot hot hot air becos the refrigerant turns to superheat before even it gets to the evaporator side...

cannondale,
i see your front bumper my jaw fall down with a puddle of air liur pouring out leh!!! hehehe
so when you giving me your front lip? christmas coming leh? hehehehe:biggrin::burnout:

cannondale,
i see your front bumper my jaw fall down with a puddle of air liur pouring out leh!!! hehehe
so when you giving me your front lip? christmas coming leh? hehehehe:biggrin::burnout:

Wah liao Mr.P .... if Towkay Cannon see the pics of your engine bay, he terus :listen::thefinger::rofl::nurse:

Mr. P's ====>
f18c_12.jpg

:thefinger::rofl::vroam:

that's not my engine bay... but gold color does look hebat though..hehehe

My humble Year 2002-2006 look .... Retro/Ol' Skool is the way to go ... :biggrin:
2002-2006LOOK.jpg

Nothing much to do at work, so dig up some old pics ....
Early to mid 2007 look .....
2007LOOKedit-1.jpg

During MLOC X'Mas outing (pic taken by Mr. P)
26122007316-1.jpg

Dirty :rofl: 2008 look (pic taken by Ley) ...
26062008731-1.jpg

ha? stock standard?? this old pic or wat alfred? tot u had damd bodykit or something like that?

al those super evos around.zzz hope to meet up with u guys soon

S9, u always inviting people to join TT... at the end u r not coming...heheh so long never see you...jgn marah aa:biggrin: