Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 353K
Thanks. The colour code is A39

I just had it resprayed, and the Advan wheels also resprayed Black.

The first shot is before and the grey is after

photo-2-1.jpg

photo-3.jpg

photo-4.jpg

Thanks. The colour code is A39

I just had it resprayed, and the Advan wheels also resprayed Black.

The first shot is before and the grey is after

photo-2-1.jpg

photo-3.jpg

photo-4.jpg

I actually prefer the yellow colour, especially the Evo 5 dandelion yellow ? But too bad I will resprayin mine to ori colour. Will try to post end product pic soon now only got wip pics. :rolleyes: Btw mine is a very very old CK series not newer models. :banghead:

solty,

Dun be shy.....come one ...post lar pic as long as not 18SX will do oldi....

I actually prefer the yellow colour, especially the Evo 5 dandelion yellow ? But too bad I will resprayin mine to ori colour. Will try to post end product pic soon now only got wip pics. :rolleyes: Btw mine is a very very old CK series not newer models. :banghead:

Appreciate ur feedback bro. Some of my friends also prefer the yellow some prefer the grey. But for me I am very happy with the outcome and am happy with the look.

Looking forward to seeing pics of ur finished product soon

Just finished respray. plate number will be changed in a few days tho so this number will no longer be on my car

Jut took a quick pic on my phone. Didnt take proper pics yet coz was too excited to drive. :)

evo9.jpg

Is this an EVO IX??
The colour is quite well i'd say:D

Nice to see there are some EVO IX around
GT or GSR trim??

Between those two it would be the GSR, with the 6 Speed MT. :)

---------- Post added at 09:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:36 AM ----------

Isi Minyak

esso.jpg

those color are wonderful, but. the red emblem seems disturbing.. :) i prefer the original silver evo iX emblem.. :D hehe..

p/s : that took me 1 month to order directly from the rising sun hehe :)

those color are wonderful, but. the red emblem seems disturbing.. :) i prefer the original silver evo iX emblem.. :D hehe..

p/s : that took me 1 month to order directly from the rising sun hehe :)

Hehe I was gonna leave the emblem silver but thought of trying something different. Got the idea frm a guy on another US based forum. :)

Thamks for ur comments :)

for sale.....
my lancer
0103341501 lan
LANCERTEPI.jpg

• LANCER BLKG.jpg
    LANCER BLKG.jpg
    105.8 KB · Views: 139
  • LANCER ENGINE.jpg
    LANCER ENGINE.jpg
    126.7 KB · Views: 166
  • LANCER DALAM.jpg
    LANCER DALAM.jpg
    87.5 KB · Views: 146
  • LANCER BLKG4.jpg
    LANCER BLKG4.jpg
    38.8 KB · Views: 130
  • LANCER DPN.jpg
    LANCER DPN.jpg
    98.2 KB · Views: 139
hi guys just want to share my Evo IX MR. I received it last friday and it is a very very fun car to drive. hope to join u guys hanging out some times.

• IMG_1452.jpg
    IMG_1452.jpg
    47.3 KB · Views: 254
  • IMG_1451.jpg
    IMG_1451.jpg
    23.7 KB · Views: 228