Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 374K
Lancer CS5 - rare shit

4144272456_cbca3fd176_o.jpg

4144272916_1b77fc63af_o.jpg

My 2006 Lancer Ralliart with the very economical but otherwise LEMAH 4G93T GDI..eyeing a proper GSR 4G93T transplant with manual gbox soon... :P

chocolatesttarfish: Is there only one RED evo8 in Sunway?

Wan to see the latest mode on that red Evo8 please...:adore::adore:

My Humble ride undergoing transformation...
Will update the progress...

Owh man, My T. Wish number strike 4D lah.. but i didn't buy~ :banghead::banghead::banghead:
If not, i got the downpayment for a ride like pics above..
Yellow, Impresss...:adore::adore::adore:

hahah not yet ler bro..still at BTU..it's just that i've already shipped my ride to KL..so next time can join convoys or 2nd round gymkhana :rofl: plus feel safer when everything is done by ah kit's geng..compared to other workshops in BTU :biggrin:

p/s: how to transfer to Peninsular? if u know any tricks let me know hahahaha

ko nak transfer to peninsular? hahahaha at least u stick at MLNG for 5-6years baru laa ko merasa nak transfer out :P

ohh ur ride is here? *evil* miahahahahahaha

aaaaa dat girl u can always see her at Btu AirAsia check-in kaunter :P :P :P jgn kacau2 haaa later I skress ur ride miahahahaha :P :P :P