my evo...FOR SALE 013-3678910![]()
have to do "stand at street side" to get money liao ..![]()

Wah, juz read this page .. it is poisoning me ... i already poison enough by u guys Azizi, Paul and Alred ... irresistable lah .. all this modification are getting me brankrupt![]()

No lah Han .... not poison u .... but "helping" u become the "nicest Evo7" ... in Malaysia, Singapore & some say Thailand!! ... 

my beloved lancer MX 1.8 GSR turbo.

Aiya...whole frachisor of secret recipe in Melaka to "stand at street side" for what???have to do "stand at street side" to get money liao ..![]()

now u open new outlet summore call ZEN Dataran Pahlawan....
Aiya...whole frachisor of secret recipe in Melaka to "stand at street side" for what???now u open new outlet summore call ZEN Dataran Pahlawan....
![]()

Just to give him 'semangat' mah...so he got the strength to mod his car...poison..Alamak Zi .... u pecah people lobang for what la ....
***Pls. see my signature***
..poison...hehehehe
Just to give him 'semangat' mah...so he got the strength to mod his car...poison....poison...hehehehe
![]()

Yup, hope u can join us too heheheHan getting ready for the "Full Throttle Malacca 2008" la ....Zi!!

Yup, hope u can join us too hehehe![]()

u are welcome bro heheheheMaybe i join as spectator .... but maybe have to tumpang one of your cars ...

Maybe i join as spectator ....