Sexy chick!

actually eh...

female sex drive is higher than male...
u just hv to know which button to switch it on...
once its switched on... wow liao... I tell u... even pon takut whoaaa...

p/s: reminds me of the geri halliwell's story... (ex spice gurl)

yea..women sex drive is higher than men..
just that men cant control their firehose and wave it all about

every gal has different butoon to switch on their sex drive....

so u got to find out 1st before u go for it..otherwise u will be slapped....u got to test it n find out which part.....d gal likes......to turn on them......

PocketRocket said:
yea..women sex drive is higher than men..
just that men cant control their firehose and wave it all about
it's depend on guys themself, must think bfore do anything. It a normal thing, wat we know here is guys dun even think of 'this n that' bfore doing or buying things, so this show how men make a decision. At last feel regrets lor it's too late oredy...

well to me i feel dat .. having a girl as ur gf doesnt mean ur owned her or she is yours .. until u are married she is never urs ... then again if my gf wear sexy and attract guys ... its okay ppl look .. but like other guys said .. if use verbal and actions .. or kacau ... then its wrong ....

and then again it depends on ur gf if she is those girls who can go with it ... if ppl kacau them or verbal abuse them or tease them .. if she cant means u know wat to do .. if she is da type who loves being teased .. then u also got noting to say .. better find a new gf lor .... coz if that kind of attitude when she already has a bf i think this is abit of .... i would say ... slutty .. but other ppl have different interpretation ....

more over we enjoy looking sexy girls .. but we never go kacau mah .. just look ..... see no touch ... i guess its okay .. but when we go do some shits .. then we are asking for trouble lo...

hahahah why la call me boeing .. after ppl misundestand haha
btw just suddenly this thread caught my attention mah .. haha so mai post lor
:p

one year ago ah .. now revive it la .. hahaha
btw ur ?

there is a fine line between staring and looking. a look or a glance is like saying, "hi there, I think you're hot". a stare is like saying, "i'm undressing you with my eyes". most people unfortunately, stare.

i also think whistling and making suction noises with the mouth is rude and classless. what does one hope to achieve by this? do these people actually think girls find this attractive? people have names which we should use. if we do not know the names of these people, we can always say,"excuse me". only in africa do we have people whos names are like sound effects.

dammit.hate those bastards who stare and stare like sexually deprived pricks.

had to shout "wat the f**k are u looking at??!" once at one faggot in mc'dees. for staring too much..aihz.

Fluffy said:
dammit.hate those bastards who stare and stare like sexually deprived pricks.

had to shout "wat the f**k are u looking at??!" once at one faggot in mc'dees. for staring too much..aihz.

after you shout the guy tell you that actually he is not looking at you .. he is looking at da guy at da back of you
then char tou ..

he is gay !!

sumtimes, it's juz hard..
when they stare at ur gal..
it's either ur gal smile back, which may then make them think ur gal gatal..
anything else less friendly, a fight might erupt..
sigh..

alien said:
sumtimes, it's juz hard..
when they stare at ur gal..
it's either ur gal smile back, which may then make them think ur gal gatal..
anything else less friendly, a fight might erupt..
sigh..

nah .. i tink we look at them and girls smile .. means they notice we looking .. but dun la .. give those slutty smile .. like asking for xxxxxx .... dat one who also will misunderstand ...
i seen many girls .. smile like dat ... making guys feel dat maybe she wanan know them or giving hints ....
and end up ... pure misunderstandings hahah

If guys do response to sexy chicks... it's normal and in fact, better still... confirmed not gay!

Girls, if you BF whistles or stares at other guys... better think twice.