when the nights are hot and days are cold ,
when the boiling water is cold and the freezing ice is hot ,
when ice kosong is not kosong , teh o isnt actually o,
when i have nothing to post and have to be lame like this

I got a new one... I hate it when people dont make sense in conversations

example:
A: "That essay question was damn hard man"
Me: "What essay?"
A: "Hah you dont have the question paper that our tute gave us meh? The one with the answers behind one? The one where you gave us to photocopy that day that one"

ergh... I didnt say that, wtf lol.

Was it my post? :P

Basically my friend told me that there is a hard essay question.
I asked him what question.
He goes on and fires me about how come I dont have that paper that my tutor gave last week la and etc.

I didnt say that I dont have the paper, I only asked him what question he was talking about. :D

NOSkill said:
I hate it when kokanChai makes another chick thread. :D

This is 0-100, not 90210.

I hate it when I realise that I am not as smart as NOSkill when it comes to sarcastic remarks and punchlines

Faham tak ??

acura said:
zeroed... i completely tak faham... what u trying to say... T___T
Aiyoh. Basically someone flaming me for his fault of miscommunication la.

I Hate It When....Guyzz alwiz approach me to drink alcoholic beverages!!

Gee.....ok, now melody is inviting ya to :tee: so dun hAtE me, LoVe mE!!! :wink:
:tee:

i hate it when a mercedes benz e-class bullied me on my way back from work n i hv overtake it...

I hate it when a chun girls in red top and black skirt gets wet in the rain and then comes and stand beside me in the lift with one button opened on top !! DEMMMMM !!! ... :biggrin:

............. when ppl approached me to SELL INSURANCE!!!!!!!!

i hate it when i have to drive like a maniac to find a toilet, only when arrived there it is only a false alarm.. sheesshhh...

i hate it when i can only use the word "i hate it" in this thread..

can i use "why in the hell??"

ok,why in the hell you create this thread??