I hate dc5

d Green Myvi?it's a PURPOSE built track car/time attack machine!fully stripped out interior,full roll cage,lone bucket seats.....Toyota's 4 throttle engine(black top kot?duno d CC tho)....driver siap w full racing suit,sial!i clocked 1 of his runs...3:05.xxx,hehehhehe..but u gotta salute his semangat tho...
but i totally salute d black turbo Myvi..d only "passenger" class vehicle in d class..imagine running along Subarus,EVOs,Skylines,...giler!n he was only running on Parada tyres!salute!

that myvi driver is a fren of mine. engineer for perodua. he know all about myvi inside out. even went to japan to learn about myvi n daihatsu. he's a damn good driver despite only driving a myvi. only God knows what he's capable of if driving an on par vehicle with others. :driver:

p/s : i think thats him la u guys refering. black turbo myvi using parada... :burnout:

that myvi driver is a fren of mine. engineer for perodua. he know all about myvi inside out. even went to japan to learn about myvi n daihatsu. he's a damn good driver despite only driving a myvi. only God knows what he's capable of if driving an on par vehicle with others. :driver:

p/s : i think thats him la u guys refering. black turbo myvi using parada... :burnout:

tell your friend he deserve this 6 letter word - S.A.L.U.T.E. !!!

GABRally,
wait,whc 1 is ur fren?der were TWO Myvis...a green NA Toyota 4 throttle & a black turbo unit....

GABRally,
wait,whc 1 is ur fren?der were TWO Myvis...a green NA Toyota 4 throttle & a black turbo unit....

"p/s : i think thats him la u guys refering. black turbo myvi using parada.."

read much? :biggrin:

lightningfield:
Lolz! Ya, real big guts to participate and race alongside with them :top:
Well, I guess everyone is there to have fun I suppose..

Were you there as one of the participants bro?

But of course can't be compared with the bigger cars. :rofl:

not only bigger cars can go in and enjoy SIC, if not for some last minute changes i would also be going in with my wira 1.5 auto stock standard.

just go in and enjoy what others are doing, its not about winning..its about sportmanship maa :adore:

not only bigger cars can go in and enjoy SIC, if not for some last minute changes i would also be going in with my wira 1.5 auto stock standard.

just go in and enjoy what others are doing, its not about winning..its about sportmanship maa :adore:

Totally Agree...since now I see smaller cc cars also join. I guess next time can join also xD.

Wah...Father Bunta, if you go down on track, I will definitely Get any cloth that I can find and make it as a Flag writte "ZTH KEPONG" to cheer you on. Too bad you didn't join that day la...can't see fully see you perform...:frown:

But get to experience how fast your car can go adi :biggrin:

sorry,dude..it's not dat i dun read much..i can't read!hahahaahaah

figures. :biggrin:

yeah! go in and enjoy what other people are doing! like lapping you. overtaking you. smoking you. yelling at you to get off the road.

who cares about how slow you're going! :biggrin::biggrin:

figures. :biggrin:

yeah! go in and enjoy what other people are doing! like lapping you. overtaking you. smoking you. yelling at you to get off the road.

who cares about how slow you're going! :biggrin::biggrin:

Yeah... i'm all for spirit of participation, sportsmanship, etc.... but i think it should stop at the point of one becoming a nuisance to others or worst still becoming a danger to others...

hahahah....www.cakiapmanyiaksinang.com
wei,d Club Neo Sport did a 2:43 woi....imagine driving a DC5R or FD2R kena cocok by d Neo...tensen gaks woi!so it's not easy 2 not care oso woi!hahaha..
anyway,der won't b a TTA3 dis year,right?

d Green Myvi?it's a PURPOSE built track car/time attack machine!fully stripped out interior,full roll cage,lone bucket seats.....Toyota's 4 throttle engine(black top kot?duno d CC tho)....driver siap w full racing suit,sial!i clocked 1 of his runs...3:05.xxx,hehehhehe..but u gotta salute his semangat tho...
but i totally salute d black turbo Myvi..d only "passenger" class vehicle in d class..imagine running along Subarus,EVOs,Skylines,...giler!n he was only running on Parada tyres!salute!

dey akuma. . .u ada sana ka? why never heard ur vtec trumpet. . .hahaha. . .didnt notice u la bro. . .
of coz la passenger ka bro, category pun road car, suppose to be passenger car la. . .
what to do. . .i love parada. . .stiffer sidewall n cheap!

anyone wanna sponsor me?? :love::love::love:

---------- Post added at 09:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:40 PM ----------

oit. . .since when aku engineer. . .to good to become engineer la. . .
hoping can drive on par vehicle on day. . .:hmmmm::hmmmm:
ko jack aku byk2 pun i wont give u taxi ride. . . hahhaha. . .joking chor. . .

tell your friend he deserve this 6 letter word - S.A.L.U.T.E. !!!
thanks bro. . .

Black myvi is street car and falls under the Turbo category. But respect to the dude for being very 'selamba' racing with the bigger cars!
selamba la bro. . . gain experience. . .

I think he is just there to have fun or experience how it feels like to drive on Sepang Track la haha!
That myvi how come he is racing together with Subaru's and Evo? I was asking that question myself...I mean different league and group...:hmmmm:
this year is 1st time goin there, last year quite sometime goin there . . . already berkarat la. . .1st lap quite takut2. . then ok la. . .
my car fall on turbo category, so going all the way with all the turbos, group 4, T-FR T-FF T-4WD & it was fun. . becoz i still not yet out from pit lane for out lap, 2 or 3 cars already completed their out lap:stupid::stupid:

Yess, salute the black MYVI, have the spirit to challenge! saw him chasing an Evo 9 during the 1st run! Standard braking system without rear disc brake! Salute the black myvi !

Black Dc5..... :biggrin:
i hv to stay with rear drum brake becoz not good enough to do a handbrake turn if use rear disc. need handbrake turn for GRA event la bro. . . probably upgrading but still rear brake drum, but bigger. . .
front already upgrade. . .lagipun my car is not 200whp car. . .those brake still can manage

i hv to stay with rear drum brake becoz not good enough to do a handbrake turn if use rear disc. need handbrake turn for GRA event la bro. . . probably upgrading but still rear brake drum, but bigger. . .
front already upgrade. . .lagipun my car is not 200whp car. . .those brake still can manage[/QUOTE]

Nice bro, no worry, that race was the best! respect!:proud:

SF
even if the blardee black DC5 tie me on the boot for 'extra weight' also it still won't slow him down...reason he didnt race is because FAA didnt allow him...the car too fast and too bif of a downforce that any planes taking off from KLIA will just kena his jetwash and crash...not too mention the other car...too much downforce...sucking the plane down...

DDDDddddaaaammmmmmmmnnnnnnnnnnn......

boolat,
dat black myvi is YOU?ahahahha..i din realise man...i was der as pom pom boy 4 d vtec boys..can't afford 2 enter dis round......n who say rear disc brakes can't do proper HB turn?i'll show u it can b done whn i m back in GRA,tunggu!hahahahhaha

eh,so any1 know wether der's gona b a TTA3 or just d Finale round in Nov 2010?

boolat,
dat black myvi is YOU?ahahahha..i din realise man...i was der as pom pom boy 4 d vtec boys..can't afford 2 enter dis round......n who say rear disc brakes can't do proper HB turn?i'll show u it can b done whn i m back in GRA,tunggu!hahahahhaha

eh,so any1 know wether der's gona b a TTA3 or just d Finale round in Nov 2010?

i don say rear disc cant do proper HB turn, the problem is wit me. . .i cant do HB turn with rear disc brake :biggrin::biggrin:

oooo mcm ni la boolat... ok.... fine... tx la for being my good fren since Tadika Jack n Jill! :ridinghorse: :thefinger:

this year is 1st time goin there, last year quite sometime goin there . . . already berkarat la. . .1st lap quite takut2. . then ok la. . .
my car fall on turbo category, so going all the way with all the turbos, group 4, T-FR T-FF T-4WD & it was fun. . becoz i still not yet out from pit lane for out lap, 2 or 3 cars already completed their out lap:stupid::stupid:

front already upgrade. . .lagipun my car is not 200whp car. . .those brake still can manage
Haha! Ic...Ic...:adore:

Ya, I think I would be nervous too if I were to get my ass on track for the 1st time...yet my car is way slower than your turbo myvi... :frown:

Respect for your passion in cars and race as well...:congrats:

You join GRA? coming up adi wor...I guess u meet fstrader very often then...King of GRA
*cabut* :vroam:

SF
even if the blardee black DC5 tie me on the boot for 'extra weight' also it still won't slow him down...reason he didnt race is because FAA didnt allow him...the car too fast and too bif of a downforce that any planes taking off from KLIA will just kena his jetwash and crash...not too mention the other car...too much downforce...sucking the plane down...

DDDDddddaaaammmmmmmmnnnnnnnnnnn......
:laugh: damn funny la you bro...can't stop laughing. lightingfield's DC5 really that powerful? I think like that can get 1:59:423 for TimeAttack adi :rofl:

fstrader car very fast one...even Altis and FTO also cant catch up with him once he throttle to the max...

So, be careful when u see a stock Proton 1.5cc at GRA bro...

http://xpdnc.org/s/big_biggrin.gif