Saman/Summons

ZephyRed

yo... opts warta, as we all know that it has been kicked off sometime last week..

who kena waran tangkap? i checked and found out that i have 5 summons, with one being issued warran. WTF?! the summon was dated 3 years ago.. KNN ... i din receive anything at all.

so.. had to pay... but luckily got discount. MCH... must they do it during CNY? kering kontang lorr...

I have one also... but since 1999 and until today, still no status. Plus, the car already sold 3 years ago. Hahaha...

i actually thought i kena 1, but when i went to pay, the police officer said i had 2
they never sent that second saman! Lucky got discount, paid 200 for 2

did u realised that itz like daylight robbery? yea.. some of the summons i deserved it... coz i really did the offence, but some of them especially speeding ones are really questionable. I got a maximum penalty of 300 buckz for one of the summon.. i was like WTF?! ?

the cop said it was posted to my house.. but darn i did not receive it... so he said i can always purchase the photo evidence, but it will void any appeal chances. Fuckz... so how? crapz.. appeal lor.. at least can get 50% off it. :angry:

Originally posted by ZephyRed@Jan 26 2005, 10:49
did u realised that itz like daylight robbery? yea.. some of the summons i deserved it... coz i really did the offence, but some of them especially speeding ones are really questionable. I got a maximum penalty of 300 buckz for one of the summon.. i was like WTF?! ?

the cop said it was posted to my house.. but darn i did not receive it... so he said i can always purchase the photo evidence, but it will void any appeal chances. Fuckz... so how? crapz.. appeal lor.. at least can get 50% off it. :angry:
hai what to do, thats life

oi uncle... u got kena bor? i doubt so la... your car so fast... radar can't detect.. :lol: .. or u just langgar the police office into the longkang. hahahaha...

crapz la.. poor .. so poor liao.. just when CNY is around the corner.. :(

got kena saman in kajang highway but settled already... :angry:

until now i have clean record, this is my car is slow bai.... Toyota not fast! :lol:

Originally posted by am01+Jan 26 2005, 12:29 -->
QUOTE (am01 @ Jan 26 2005, 12:29 )
--QuoteBegin-ZephyRed
@Jan 26 2005, 10:35
yesterday... why?

speeding ? is it? [/b][/quote]
speeding+obstructing traffic(simply park) and beating the redlight...

I got 5 summons.

1. Parking / Traffic

2. Speeding / Traffic

3. Overtaking from emegency lane / Traffic

4. Beating the red light / Normal Police

5. Parking / MPSJ

jo... beating traffic light tarak discount leh... he said itz a big offence... u can only rayu in court. Whoa shit...

hmm.. actually u can drop by at the police station to check... i couldn't check online too... the sites are busted... so much of implementing IT .... bulls.

MCH, MCB HKC and @#$!@#$!@#$!@$

Police came to my house with the waran... coz saman didnt pay for a year..
I went to the court before.... damn panic tat time... F**K first time went to the court...

guyz... dun play play with the outstanding saman.... dangerous and they got the rights to catch you.....

check the saman and pay for it !!

Originally posted by Wira4Doors@Jan 26 2005, 13:23
anyone care to check for me? i cant register duno why....

WKQ 8363

go to www.eservices.com.my

no need to register, only key in your identification no ... can check for summons and blacklists... :)

waaa.. .SARD.. sorry to hear that man... ;)

Its alrite, its a practice and experience..
remember to pay whatever saman u guys have.. BEWARE !!