Erm... there is a diff between ham sap n wanna see "kap" guys...
Is kinda normal things for u guys to see girls on the street but not thinking of ham saping her right? erm... :Not_Impressed:
those hamsap ones will keep on posting but like eyong post..'cold fish' will just scared to say a word.. hehehe.. but how also they still view but no reply still consider a hamsap person.. hahahaha~!!!!
Hey sifus,
wanna ask.i previously boost at about 0.55 on my 4g93t but recently i noticed that the boost is only 0.45.can i know what is the problem since i do not have any boost controller nor did i touch the...
Can we install BOV for wira diesel turbo? I want to put one but dunno how to do it, it even dont have any intercooler. Is there any otai for turbo diesel here? Because i want to diy my intercooler too like the one in...
Guys! I got an offer from my friend (Dato' la). An unregister R34 4 door GT-S RB20 auto years 2001 for RM120k (neg). I might try to neg with him for RM100k.
My question is, is it worth to buy and then spent another...