Random Guy Pic

haha..good dat the gals are not dead...i need some company when i go kl...
bout the pg laksa, no prob, let me knw when u r coming here, will show u around...hehe...you are talking to penang zthian pr gal here...:_:

Fatality said:
BG jk only le.. if they die i got no snooker kaki already.. hehehe.. rite jun & poc?
*i wan penang asam laksa~!!

BG..PocketRocket is a guy and its Junsupra bf.. =) after ppl think the other way =p
its been awhile i go to penang.. miss the food in gurney drive.. i still remember the asam laksa at town there.. in the middle got lorong wan.. in the afternoon damm pack wan.. that shop is the best asam laksa ever had..

Think BG know lar....
eventhough BG is in Penang, guess she got ots of informer in KL.....
especially on hot guys.......like u......
wakakakakaka

ooppss...sorry, din knw bout the sex here...tom should do the clarification like putting up a section at the side, mentioning the 'female' or 'male' of zthian...haha..btw, am crossing my finger not to find the 'middle' ones...hehe...

anyway, less talk...
since there's sj zthians, here's some of penang zthians...

da botakguy...my darling roughnecks..hehe..pic taken during our fishing tt...
http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/1249/roughneckfishingsn2.jpg

BG
*aiks! "middle ones"? muahahahaha~!!!!!!!!!

Boon
she got alot of fans all around..ZTH Female Model aka Bikinigal!! kekeke btw im not hot le.. see poc's post.. put subang model sumore.. hahaha.. really paparazi's le those 3 members..

ahseng
sometime see kobee online in the morning wan? he diam diam looking at that hot NL at HSBC wan.. kekeke

penang's movenrf and devilman, the man with most figurines collection nationwide...hehe...

http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/4351/movedevilrx3.jpg

our drift kaki, victorGR...hehe, excuse vladimir at the front...
http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/6058/vicin0.jpg

our victorGR, roughnecks, noskill, slk kor kor, dior and moveNRF or penangkia zthians...during our oldbies tt...hehe..

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/1350/vicroughnosslkdiormovevm7.jpg

BG how come ur not in the pics?! post urs also ma..hehehe..nice pics!! chun la u penang side VictorGR represent u guys in drifting.. SJ go not one.. =(

lunch time!!*

Eh... this is Random GUYS Pics... Want girl ones go Random GIRLS Pics. Hahaha!!!

Btw Ah Fat... Gurney no more liao.. shifted edi ;p

aiya...can get chee cheong fun anywhere in pg la..in fact, any food oso got la....
now drift go elsewhere liao...those boys found new place to drift...and it's fun~!!

some ol pics of pg zthians...hehe..they are cute~~

http://img87.imageshack.us/img87/7546/dagoodoldaysaw5.jpg

haha...roughnecks..

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/9341/roughnecksyv9.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/3377/roughneckspipegk0.jpg

dat's slk...these pg kia have a passion to laugh and they laugh good~~

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/7950/slklaughwe9.jpg

boonyloh..haha..the MIA guy~

http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/8706/boonylohjj3.jpg