Random Guy Pic

jun!!!!!!!!!!!! poc!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
no wonder saturday at Pan Bakery so fishy la... now i know wat u guys do!!!
u guys are going to be so dead when i see u guys tonite!!!!!!!
first time read this thread and to my surprise u guys posted all my pics..

p/s:. btw dear forumers.. im not a model.. =)

once ur caught in the snares of pocroc and junsupra........U CANT HIDE!!........
wakakakaka

boon!!
u also support them ar!! carefull wei after ur pics in also.. the bbq wan.. remember? damm paiseh wei all my pics..subang ppl sure know's who i am jor sumore my ride got my big big nick! at darus and silva all the time...*damm!! will get poc and jun tonite!! they are going to be so dead!!! muahahaha!!!!!! trash u guys in snooker!!!

my car also got my small little name wor.....
kekekeke.......
nvm lar....ur already famous

u guys really dug on your own grave to enrage the mafia tailor.....
lucky Kyo doesn't monitor this thread ....kekekeke
if not....double trouble.....wakakakaka

caught u guys already!!lucky im free today so read alot of threads and this as well.. if i never read i buta buta duno my pics in.. cheh.. hehehe
subang thread also my pics.. spotted thread go snap my ride sumore at my window which got my nick.. now random guys thread.. confirm dun dare to lepak at darus n silva.. no face jor.. after other zth members saw mou min already.. hehehe

no wonder yesterday after darus on the way back give one Mivec bumper wira tiong.. traffic light stop see one couple and smilling away at me.. green light he sumore tekan.. to bad his car not as fast as mine.. kekeke

muahahhaa....good self exposure maa....now u dem popular in zth edi...
tonite no tt leh...i goin see movie wz junsupra

wah! no enough exposed meh.. hehehe.. btw thank God kyo duno this thread.. if not another paparazi post again... but i guess he aim u and jun.. he wont post my pics.. hehehe

Eh.. Shit he found out liao!!! RUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN!!!!!!!! *pif*

I posted one only ok.. PocRoc went over board with so many pics. Lolz. Don't post my pic ler... so many ham sap guys out there. -_-''

wowowowo...never knw TEMPORARY INSANITY can lead to death....
aiya, fatality...it's ok la....those are two innocent gals, just trying to please all of us gals ma..you should be proud, most gals in zth hardly show up though they might be checkin out this thread...so, indirectly, the pics are good for your own promotion.....
be glad la...
btw, you look good oso ma....scare wat??hehe....
cheers~!!!

BG jk only le.. if they die i got no snooker kaki already.. hehehe.. rite jun & poc?
*i wan penang asam laksa~!!

kobee if u are reading this y are u doing in this thread? tot u surpose to be eyeing on "Random Girls Pics" thread.. =)