Racing Down Hill!

X88

Sharing some experience over the weekend.
Was on my way back from Brinchang, CH on the old road.
You may know these roads are sickly narrow and dangerous.
It was a calm cruise till 3 A$$HATS racing each other almost ran me over the cliff. :angry:
One wira and 2 saga with bunch of village idiots driving like its the end of the world. They almost cause an accident overtaking cars on blind corners & got families travelling along that stretch. :o
Hope this kind of community trash(sampah masyarakat) start behaving before its too late! Bottom line, its very selfish to danger others for ones pleasure!

y are u using the old road nyway, should have use the simpang pulai way.

Originally posted by StonerJuan@Apr 20 2005, 14:26
y are u using the old road nyway, should have use the simpang pulai way.

I had something on in Tapah.
Its nearer thru the old road.

It is a darn and foolish to race in public roads and endanger ppl's life. these assholes shud be punished.

Originally posted by X88@Apr 20 2005, 14:18

One wira and 2 saga with bunch of village idiots driving like its the end of the world. They almost cause an accident overtaking cars on blind corners & got families travelling along that stretch.

Touge showdown with families....hahaha... :ph34r:

Hmm old road is super narrow and the curves are crazy, if your those that are car sick prone confrim puke your ass out. Don't say people racing down, i remember once when i was coming down from camerons there was this petrol truck keep on tailgating us. We couldn't even move aside to let him pass so keep on doing it till we reach down the hill. Crazy..

my story 2 years back at the old cameron road..

im driving kancil, my fren std iswara aeroback infront of me. going down after weekend stay. road a bit slippery after rain. it was 5.30pm.

the traffic was bad (long Q's) as everyone carefully slow driving coz of slippery road and lots of cars as ppl going back after weekend.

suddenly, blue Evo 7 overtaking and squizing like crazy even at blind corners. followed by a 3 series.. and lastly.. a red std kenari. they r all frens as i see them at Boh plantation up there.

Evo and BMW made it b4 the blind corner. But kenari didnt make it.. squeeze back (tighly) into the lane as a small lorry came out from opposite direction after the corner.

A 4x4 Prado emergency brake (with ABS mah) in shock as kenari slotted in front of him.. my frens iswara brake but tyres locked and slippery road skidded his car banging the Prado rear bumper. I emergency brake and skidded.. but manage to avoid my frens iswara to my left.. which was on the small piece of land enuf for a kancil just before the cliff.. luckily stuck in the mud where inches infront of me is the cliff. I cant avoid to right lane as the lorry coming towards me. Car behind me apply his brakes but manage to stop b4 banging my frens iswara..

the kenari didnt even know what happen at the back.. just continue speeding down.. stupid guys .. :angry:

if you know the roads very well, im sure you'll do that too :D

i think they should put metal barriers along the sides of the way up to camerons using the old road. one mistake and u go rolling down the jungle trench, very dangerous...

sometimes those fucker who cruising so damn fucking stupid slow like 20kmh open all the windows to catch the cool air.u are not wrong to cruising so slow but when some car overtake u,u should let them pass and not accelerate and purposely drive so fucking close to the front car and not letting the car overtake to slip inside.when im driving if i saw some car coming from bhind i will let them overtake,if they are not fast how come they will following u.rite?

Face this prob 2 month back but it is not a car which racing each other but the vegetable lorry...damn stupid the way they taking corner also makan jalan oledi...maybe they oledi familiar with the road but dont danger others.... :angry:

Lucky my car is lowere and improved by potenza tyres so that can a corner smoothly..... :D

Originally posted by gibod_78@Apr 20 2005, 19:31
my story 2 years back at the old cameron road..

im driving kancil, my fren std iswara aeroback infront of me. going down after weekend stay. road a bit slippery after rain. it was 5.30pm.

the traffic was bad (long Q's) as everyone carefully slow driving coz of slippery road and lots of cars as ppl going back after weekend.

suddenly, blue Evo 7 overtaking and squizing like crazy even at blind corners. followed by a 3 series.. and lastly.. a red std kenari. they r all frens as i see them at Boh plantation up there.

Evo and BMW made it b4 the blind corner. But kenari didnt make it.. squeeze back (tighly) into the lane as a small lorry came out from opposite direction after the corner.

A 4x4 Prado emergency brake (with ABS mah) in shock as kenari slotted in front of him.. my frens iswara brake but tyres locked and slippery road skidded his car banging the Prado rear bumper. I emergency brake and skidded.. but manage to avoid my frens iswara to my left.. which was on the small piece of land enuf for a kancil just before the cliff.. luckily stuck in the mud where inches infront of me is the cliff. I cant avoid to right lane as the lorry coming towards me. Car behind me apply his brakes but manage to stop b4 banging my frens iswara..

the kenari didnt even know what happen at the back.. just continue speeding down.. stupid guys .. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]914445[/snapback]​

damn irresponsible bastards

Driving like this can cause your own life and other road users' life. If you want to die, don't cause other people's life too. Moron drivers!

maybe they were under the heavy influence of Initial D.

god knows how many wannabe racerboys have 'spawned' from Initial D...