PROMOTE's

thanks for the info dude~~!!

i would like to slam them- but will i be able to pass the ROADBLOCK from either traffict or jpj?

should be no problem .. as long u didnt change the hood and headlamp .. im using promote since past 2 year .. and 2 times been summon with green later(invitation go jpj inpection :thefinger: hahaha) but because of my exhaust not because of promote bumper ..:biggrin: and they didnt open any topic of my bumper ..

guys... wta

where can get the sportlight holder & how much the price??

tq

danz_s10.jpg

Previously my little satria was in the hospital.. Now is out with new look..
hehe :)

how come my promote bumper is diff from u guys a?
once after accident, then i decided to change bumper cause if i use back mivec bumper, i need to cut abit to fit my intercooler..
so i told the workshop man to do it for me while repairing my car...
and when my car is done, tat is how the bumper looks like...or maybe it is diff version of promote?i dunno le...enlighten me pls :D
cllick on my profiles avatar to view my car.

nice bdykits meltan7 =)

thanks bro! yours too!

once after accident, then i decided to change bumper cause if i use back mivec bumper, i need to cut abit to fit my intercooler..
and when my car is done, tat is how the bumper looks like...or maybe it is diff version of promote?i dunno le...enlighten me pls :D

your bumper is fibre right? i don't think PU has that kinda design. that grill part looks different.

yea is fiber..
beside the grill, the front part wer the intercooler was located also don have a very obviously inward shape...
so meant tat most of the fiber promote looks like tat?
but i never seen before exactly same as mine design :rolleyes:

mine is promote version 1.. promote bumper have 3 version. Maybe the guy who repair ur car use another version promote bumper.. have to ask the sifu in here what version ur bumper is.. :)

yea is fiber..
beside the grill, the front part wer the intercooler was located also don have a very obviously inward shape...
so meant tat most of the fiber promote looks like tat?
but i never seen before exactly same as mine design :rolleyes:

i guess your foreman re-fibred the grill part to fit the intercooler properly. cos promote 1 and 2 doesn't look like that. there might be a promote 3 around, but i dunno how it looks like.

oh well ok :D
so is a promote remixed LOL..
but planning to change soon...as tis one, the stone mark tat crack the fiber too much d... :(

see how first lo..cause collecting money for other part..so not gona do my bodypart first :(

Write your reply...