PROMOTE's

apis8ty4

cOmE sEnd ur cAr piC's wif prOmOtE bOdykitS....
nUthing hArm hErE jUz tO shArE wif othErS....:_:

wOw..!!!kELisA wif prOmOte bOdykitS....
Pic084.jpg

2005 Mac, I had Promote bodykit and diffusers
f4bf5a67.jpg

2007 look with Videsign, SSR type C rims and Toyo T1Rs :)
GRA014.jpg

nicE brO..!!!!thAnkS..!!!anyonE eLse...?i sAw wAjA n pErdAnA wif prOmOte bOdykit'S....cOmE cOmE :)

hahaha...brian and jason...cool car...hehehe....by the way anyone knows how much for Promote bodykit for Putra ?? i mean the full bodykit including the spoiler....thanks....

Hey, Jeff! Long time no c...

PROMOTE PU Bumper - RM 280
PROMOTE Fiber Bumper - RM 110
PROMOTE PU Diffuser - RM 80
PROMOTE Side & Rear Skirt - RM 250 (Fiber Only)
PROMOTE Spoiler (Subaru Look-a-like) - RM 250
PROMOTE Hood (Custom from OEM or Mivec hood) - RM 380

Above are the listed price for things i've pay...prices may differ at different garage but it won't be a massive amount.

Hey, Jeff! Long time no c...

PROMOTE PU Bumper - RM 280
PROMOTE Fiber Bumper - RM 110
PROMOTE PU Diffuser - RM 80
PROMOTE Side & Rear Skirt - RM 250 (Fiber Only)
PROMOTE Spoiler (Subaru Look-a-like) - RM 250
PROMOTE Hood (Custom from OEM or Mivec hood) - RM 380

Above are the listed price for things i've pay...prices may differ at different garage but it won't be a massive amount.

yo brian...thanks for the price list mate....hehehe...really appreciated it...been looking for it....coz might get a putra...not sure la...survey first......

so all together come about RM1350 without installation ah ? hmmm...the subaru-like spoiler izzit like the one on ur wira ??

more PROMOTE bodykit owners please stand up !!!

last time i saw PROMOTE bodykit promo on Hypertune front page....that PROMOTE was cun man !!

yo brian...thanks for the price list mate....hehehe...really appreciated it...been looking for it....coz might get a putra...not sure la...survey first......

so all together come about RM1350 without installation ah ? hmmm...the subaru-like spoiler izzit like the one on ur wira ??

plannin a putra? that's y very cool man! support u all d way...yup...budget RM 1500 can ad...then RM 2000 for paint lor...haven't include crystal headlamp, HID, rims, tyres, springs and abs...

PROMOTE/subaru spoiler is the one on my car...