Proton Promote Website

hi Danny,

y the side skirt for both so expensive ar ?for promote satria la ..

and the side arch is 1xRm150 or 4 for Rm150 ?

mat3j said:
Diffuser with carbon fibre finish
http://ferisrv5.uni-mb.si/~mk3273/promote12.jpg

i have some questions is this all so Promote bumper,skirts,.. because it looks similar to gti?http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-29-1077964895.jpg

Do you send bumpers to eurpe, what would be shipping cost for gti bumpers?

yes we do send worldwide estimated cost for shipping is 250-300 Euros.

danny i recently just installed my promote bumper sadly in daiichi.. sigh but ermm i wanna ask is ure mivec bonnet still available??? n i saw ure list of the promote headlamps.. wats the diff?? can you send a pic to me of it to my email??? [email protected] cheerz thanks

yes I still have 1 mivec bonnet available thats my personal one.

the promote headlamp looks like the one in the blue satria picture. It is made of glass and comes with 6 pieces - 2 front, 2 side, 2 fender.

Yeah, your account has been suspended.
Didn't pay the yearly fee for the website issit?

Anyway.. Why Promote don't do bodykits for Saga too? the new saga. I'm sure alot of ppl also will wanna buy.

hey man .. i got the imitation promote bumper with the sarung wan ... dun like ade .. just sprayed my car a month ago to bmw ice white ... i want the promote bumper for putra wan n include the sprayin la .... how much altogether arh ? im plannin on keepin the stock bonnet too ! pm me la . thx

sorry I have not updated my signature, please view the latest website at www.xtmods.com .

As I've always discouraged imitation products you basically get what you pay for. Original Promote now comes with kevlar re-inforced material and the cost for the front bumper is RM480 incl installation.

yr url does not exist la bro...can't open....can u email for the details waja promote bodykit with the best price (installation + painting) to [email protected]

here is my comment on what i went thru in daiichi...

i ordered the kevlar bumper a week/2 b4 cny...few days b4 cny, i called danny for appointment for installation. innitially, danny couldnt make it to da shop so it was ok den i went n talk to da darren or another fellow(can't recall)..i woke up early at 10am n went thr at 11am as the supposed appointment was to be tat time. after spoken to danny, he told me to look for any of dem in da shop n install on da same time same day. den this daiichi fellow said kenot be done, pls be back in da evening at 5pm or day after.

well, i said ok as i also wanted to do some shoppin for my cny items. innitally, i tot my bumper was readied n installation wud take 1/2 - 1 hour. den, i returned thr on the next day at 11am. this was whr i started to piss off n boiled. i reached there n saw the indon staffs were cutting da bumper n i tot it wud b readied fast. i asked the staffs ' baper lama nak pasang' ..they said 'lama juge' ...

11.10am started to cut..11.30am an apek selling water and nasi lemak on motor stopped behind n they went to buy food.i also followed n cangkung wif dem eating mee hoon. 11.45am went back to work. 12.30pm, uninstall my ori bumper. 1pm doin touch-up. 1.30 paint the bumper. 2.00pm, abit of touch-up.2.30pm blew the dust away. 2.40pm, the chinese guy came n asked for remaining balance.2.45pm, i ciao..

i was wondering, if i did my bumper on 5pm da day b4, i ma nit to wait like sohai until 8?????...what kinda service shit is that?

danny,i still 1 2 do business wif u.n i'm not critising u or anything. but pls, if u had promised to turn up on the day of appointment, pls do so.i am a salesman as well, n i did sales which is much much bigger den dis. it's not the issue of amount of sales conducted, but i am a customer. no matter how big/small is da amount, u nit to create a good bond n relationship. u may haf things goin on dat day tat u cant avoid it, i understand as it happens. but, for ur sake, will u be able to tell DAIICHI to improve their bloody service? for da whole 3 bloordy hours, i squated thr lookin n smelling the dust at the garage!!!!...is that how a customer with small amount of sales is treated? n for 3 hours!!!, none of dem mentioned i nit to wait 3 PRECIOUS BLOORDY hours THERE!!!...AS IF I GOT NOTHIN ELSE BETTER TO DO IN MY LIFE!?:angry_smile: :baring_teeth: :angry_smile:

the reason i go thr is becos i like the design n i like the KEVLAR thing n i 1 2 do busines wif u bcos what i heard/read about ur reputation. PLS dont spoil it. I STILL 1 2 buy things from u but can u gif me the confident back?u r a nice guy danny n u din look down on me like what they did which were damn obvious. PLS, do sumthing about it. Thanks

a drop of oil will smear the whole water.

Promote Perdana V6 kit

Hei man,
do you have any perdana v6 promote body kits.
Try to browse your website but cannot log in la. The server's down i guess.

everything about the carbon kevlar is a lie weyy..
they still use the normal fibre...
btw...u want to know which is which..
go to eneos..they got carbon kevlar there
carbon kevlar is something yellowish...

is carbon kevlar legal on road??.... carbon kevlar is bullet proof rite??... same like those kevlar vest used by police as bullet proof vest...

hey come on Danny

we have paid you thousands of dollars for our group buy

we still have not received the goods

what are we going to do

If you cant supply, why dont you just refund us

please call or message us asap